We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in lovely apartment 5*”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
La Promenade des Anglais
La Place Garibaldi
La Colline du Château
Le Quai des États Unis
La Place Masséna
La Place Garibaldi (tramway)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kerri F
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in lovely apartment 5*”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a weekend as a surprise for my partners birthday and he loved it as did I - Xavier was very friendly and helpful, the apartment was modern, clean and very comfortable with everything you need.

Xavier provided 5* service to us, also gave us information on places to visit which helped us as we had never been before.

Highly recommend booking with Xavier, we would definitely book with him again should we re-visit Nice.

Nice is a beautiful place with plenty to do and see.

Merci Xavier :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was perfect :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiamondSh...
Bourne End, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect studio, ideal location”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed at this studio for 3 nights at the end of August. Communication with the owner was very good, quick to respond and helpful he used English as our French is limited. The owner's wife was kind enough to collect us from the airport which really helped when we arrived. We didn't meet the owner himself as he was working but his wife was helpful and he provided contact details incase we needed him.
The studio itself was perfect, small but perfectly adequate for the two of us, all very modern and everything you needed there. Also really nice to have a terrace outside to enjoy breakfast. The studio was is an ideal location near the old town which suited us perfectly.
The owner was also kind enough to let us check out when we wanted on the day which helped given that we had a late flight.
I would definitely recommend this lovely studio to other travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adorable apartment in the heart of Nice”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with my cousin and we had an amazing time. The apartment itself is small but clean and tastefully decorated, and we were quite comfortable for the week that we stayed there. It's about a 10 minute walk into the beach, and a few minutes in the other direction into the old town. There are also bus and tram stops within 2 minutes of the apartment, so travel around the city was quite easy. The owner could not have been more friendly or helpful! It's really a perfect apartment in an ideal location, and I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabine B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettina22...
Hamburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing