We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming apartment in perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Light and spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and spacious living room
View from the window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Light and spacious living room
View from the window
Dining area
Kitchen/dining area
Double bedroom
Second bedroom with two single beds
Shower room
Shower room
Promenade du Paillon at the top of the road!
Cours Saleya - two minutes away
A minute's walk from the tramway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
and_tab
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Charming apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were warmly greeted at the apartment upon arrival and given lots of information about the area,.The apartment was beautifully presented and immaculately clean within a few seconds walk to all the amazing cafes and restaurants of old town Nice.
Would definately stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review Andrew. It's always very satisfying to hear from guests about their positive experience. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave your review, and I do hope that you may choose to return in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Excellent location and a responsive host”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this apartment end of July for a week. From the 1st day, Issy the owner, was always quick to respond and find solutions for things we needed in the apartment. The apartment is cozy and comfortable and it felt at home for my 2 children. The accommodation is ideally located in the old town of Nice, a very bruising neighborhood with shops, bars, boutiques, the beach, the famous boulevard (promenade d'anglais) and the city centre all within a walking distance. The only drawback in my opinion is that there is no air-condition in this apartment and the ceiling fans aren't that powerful. Anyway, I had great fun with my family!!!
I highly recommend this place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a kind review. I am so pleased to hear you and the family enjoyed yourselves, and thanks for looking after my apartment. You'd be very welcome back any time. All the best, Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“apartment in nice”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a lovely apartment in the centre of the old town . great location for the tram and the train . bus from the airport stops 2mins away .pleanty of resturants in the immediate area, great for sightseeing on foot .beach is 5mins away .
i would recommend this appartment and we would like to visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for such a glowing review Maria. You were fantastic guests, and I do hope you are able to visit again before too long. All the best, Issy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daisydoo...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great apartment, located in the Old Town, with everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Contact with Issy, the owner, was excellent. We really appreciated being able to stay in the apartment until early evening on our last day.

Le Hall, the restaurant next to the apartment, is excellent!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you Diana for such a lovely review. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed yourselves, and hope that you may choose to return some day. Thanks for your custom, Issy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlesO1...
Victoria
1 review
“Brilliant Location”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Issy's apartment is excellently positioned for seeing the sights of Nice , situated in the Nice Old Town close the brilliant cafes and restaurents. The apartment was very clean and has all the facilties needed for a week long stay ...Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you Charles for such a kind review. I am so pleased you enjoyed yourselves and hope you may choose to visit again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing