We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Servotel Saint-Vincent
Ranked #21 of 203 Hotels in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2017

A perfect stay, hotel has a high standard. Maybe they can have better bathroom as mentioned, but except this I had no problem. Staff is language skilled and outgoing. I enjoyed also the pool, clean and not overcrowded.Nice.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Even_56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC06, Responsable relations clients at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We thank you very much for your comments, you appreciated the pool and the quietness of the hotel ! We are pleased to read that your stay was perfect, and that you were also very glad with the kindness of the staff!
We hope to see you again in our hotel!
Best regards
Anne/Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 658 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017

I regularly use the Servotel Saint-Vincent when I travel to Nice on business. The hotel is in an excellent location for my needs and the swimming pool is ideal for 'down time'. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is good but inconvenient when closed at the weekends. Overall, a good place to stay and I'll be back in 10 days time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis C, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** by posting a comment on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to read that you have appreciated your stay with us and that you come regularly for your business trips.
One of our main priorities is the quality of the service. We are happy to read that our staff has met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again in 10 days !

Best Regards,
Carolina
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

It was a very nice stay, nice balkony and free parking. The food at the resturant in the hotel could have had more choises and the pool could have been better. Overall it was a very nice hotel and nice people. Would come again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lydites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis C, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Valued guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** by posting a comment on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to read that you have appreciated your stay with us. You have apprecieted the balcony in your rooms and we are happy about that !
One of our main priorities is the quality of the service. We are happy to read that ou staff has met your expectations.

You remarks about the choice at the Restaurant will be forwarded to the Chef.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Carolina
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Parking garage was good for motorcycle, friendly staff for non-French speaker. Breakfast was good and healthy with cheese plate, warm food and eggs. Very delicious! Would stay here anytime again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 515walter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis C, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Valued guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** by posting a comment on TripAdvisor.

I am sincerely glad to read that you have appreciated your stay with us.

Our buffet breakfast propose a long list of hot and cold items and we are happy to read that you have appreciated them.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Carolina
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We stayed here for five nights. The rooms are comfortable and we did love the blackout shutters. There is NO minibar, and the "replacement water bottles" were intermittent. There was a coffee maker in our room, and when we asked for a kettle so we could make tea, the chap said this was not possible. It is so hard for them to phathom that some people just dont drink coffee!!

The bathrooms were okay, however if you like a long shower like me, then you have to put up with the water building up because it does not drain. I actually hate the feeling of having my feet submerged in the water build up. Such an easy thing to fix if they maintained their drains - however it seems this is just a functional hotel.

The TV was ALL French and none of the extra channels you often find in a normal four star hotel. There is no iron in the room, instead you have to take your stuff to an ironing room.

On the plus, the swimming pool is really decent and very quiet. They often bring you fruit to enjoy poolside - completely complimentary.

Parking is in a dirt track behind the hotel - parking securely costs €6/night. WiFi was so slow that we ended up using our own connection.

It certainly wasnt the "WOW" we were expecting. It was comfortable - would we stay again? Probably not. We would want to stay in Nice itself next time - I feel like we really missed out on the nightlife and the cute little shopping areas in Nice as well as the amazing parks. We would have loved to play in the waterfountains!!

We chose not to have breakfast because it was so stupidly expensive.

Room Tip: We were in the back of the hotel - but I would imagine the front of the hotel might be noisier due t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LothianArab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denis C, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing all your feelings with us about your stay at Servotel Saint Vincent.
We are happy to read that overall you have appreciated your stay with us. Certainly we are not in the city center and in this area of the town you can benefit of different advantages like the easy access to the other towns on the Côte d'Azur.
I am sorry you were refused a kettle as we do have some available for guests who don't want to drink coffee. If you asked the front desk, you would have certainly got one.
We also have ironing facilities to borrow in the room upon request and availability.
Also, I am surprised about the TV Channels as we have all sort of international channels. Including chinese ones !
All rooms categories have aminibar except the Classic ones. Also, the bottles of water are supposed to be given just upon arrival. Sometimes the housekeeping refill the welcome drinks just to provide an extra service.
I apologize about the drain of the shower, I will tell the technician to check it and fix it.
Concerning the Wifi we have been told that there was a problem during the weekend and we are really sorry about that.
I am also sorry you couldn't enjoy the breakfast we have different kind of it with different rates.
Kind regards,
Carolina
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Centre
Mercure Nice Centre Notre Dame
Centre
Hotel Windsor Nice
Hotel Windsor Nice
#20 of 203 in Nice
1,070 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Thiers / Train Station
Nice Excelsior Hotel
Nice Excelsior Hotel
#11 of 203 in Nice
648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servotel Saint-Vincent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servotel Saint-Vincent

Address: 30 avenue Auguste Verola, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Servotel Nice Saint Isidore)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Nice
#11 Luxury Hotel in Nice
#33 Romantic Hotel in Nice
Price Range: $133 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Servotel Saint-Vincent 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The four-star Servotel Saint-Vincent is located 10 minutes from Nice airport and 3 minutes from the A8 highway. The hotel features 88 rooms and suites, decorated in a modern and functional style. Our swimming pool, which is open in the summer, offers a well-kept and relaxing location where you can experience moments of pure happiness. High-speed WIFI and a large car park, which are both complementary, ensure your complete comfort. Our Restaurant Le Jospeh will propose you a mediterranean cuisine made with fresh and local items. Breakfast can be served by the pool during the summer. Our family run hotel is the guarantee of our success. The quality of our guest service is part of our daily goals. Come ans discover us for a business or a leasure trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Servotel Saint-Vincent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servotel Hotel Nice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing