We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Centrally Located Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Twin Bedroom Living Room/Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Twin Bedroom
Living Room/Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Living Room
Shower Room
Double Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Living Room
Double Bedroom
Hallway
Balcony
Floorplan
Building exterior showing apartment balcony
Beachfront less than 100m
Nice Headland
Nice Port
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brian3307...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Beautiful Centrally Located Apartment”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Myself, my Wife, and two year old Daughter stayed at this apartment for 10 days during July. The apartment is centrally located just 5 mins walk from the beach which is great. There are supermarkets and nice restaurants close by so good for buying general groceries and eating out. The apartments has all mod cons including a fridge, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, and TV etc. There is also fast broadband there so good for connecting your phone or IPad to. If you are looking to have all the home comforts while on holiday then this is definitely the place for you. The only negative is having to climb the stairs as it's on the 5th floor and no lift available but this didn't bother us. We enjoyed our time in Nice and will probably be back again. This apartment is definitely somewhere we would look to stay again if available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is a beautiful apartment with everything in it.
Liked least: Having to climb the stairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pia80i
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The appartment was perfect for us. The location was great and we did not mind climbing starirst to 5th floor. The Appartment itself was nice and well functioning - we especially liked the balcony.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Britgirls
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Fabulously stylish apartments in superb location”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented Ciel bleu 1 and 2 as we are a large family with grown up children and a toddler, the two interconnecting apartments were perfect for us, affording us space and privacy whilst allowing us all to holiday together as a family. We were incredibly impressed with the way the owners had renovated the apartments with high quality furnishings, kitchens and bathrooms. We fell in love with the apartments and wished we could have stayed longer! The location was perfect, close to shops, restaurants, a supermarket, the sea and the pedestrian area. It was nonetheless quiet inside and we had no issues with noise at all. We spent an absolutely fabulous holiday here and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the two apartments. We would love to come back as soon as we can, though I imagine they will book up pretty quickly! A huge thank you to Mike and his family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parttimeh...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“A great apartment for a stay in Nice!”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This 2 br apartment is newly renovated with high quality furnishings and fixtures and makes for a very comfortable base in Nice. Mike is very helpful throughout the whole booking process, including meeting you and welcoming you to the apartment. Location wise it - is 2 blocks from Promenade des Anglais and a 10 minute walk to the heart of Nice. For eating, there are many good restaurants very close by, an excellent patisserie just across the road and a supermarket just around the corner, which is always handy. When you feel like staying in there is cable tv, wifi and a selection of DVDs. Its on the top floor and quiet and I imagine it gets a nice breeze in summer (I stayed in early spring). No elevator so make sure you don't mind stairs.
Overall I felt right at home and would happily have stayed on for a few more weeks. Highly recommended for its quality and value.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieS465...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very attractive, stylish and spacious apartment in great location””
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This is a very attractive, stylish and spacious apartment with neutral colours throughout, high ceilings and balcony. It made for a very enjoyable and relaxing week.
It is very centrally located amidst cafes, restaurants, well known stores (Galleries La Fayette, Monoprix etc), and just a few minutes walk to the Old Town and all the main tourist attractions of Nice, as well as being just two blocks back from the beach.
We stayed here for a week between Christmas and New Year (rented both Ciel Bleu 1 and Ciel Bleu 2 and used the connecting door, to accommodate large family). There was plenty going on - Nice was very busy, there were Christmas lights and decorations throughout the town and New Year celebrations on the beach.
You don't need a car - the bus and train services are excellent - short bus trip to the beautiful village of Eze, and train trip to Monaco are just two of many nearby excursions you can do.
The owner was very pleasant and accommodating and made the booking process very simple.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing