We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
harleyBan...
bangor
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We spent two wonderful weeks here in May. Accommodation-perfect. Situation-perfect, view-outstanding, amenities-perfect. Our host's went above and beyond what was required. We had a car, but the bus stop is virtually on the doorstep and will take you to the centre of Nice or to the railway station - ideal for visits to Monaco, Cannes, Antibes etc. Pascal, Wilfrid and their family couldn't have made us more welcome or done more to enhance our stay. We can't recommend them highly enough. If you are going to Nice, this is the place you should stay. As I said -perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
I thank you very much for sharing your experience of your stay in Nice. It was a great pleasure to meet you and your very nice family. I am very happy to read your satisfaction .and hope to have the pleasure to see you again. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Dear Mohammed, It was a real pleasure to meet you with your kind family. I thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to see you again. Very warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jmm47
Wendover, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from a fabulous weeks holiday at this lovely villa, we really feel refreshed and relaxed and our only sadness is that we couldn't stay longer!
The villa is very easy to live in, it is very modern, clean and well equipped.
The owners, Pascale and Wilfred are the perfect hosts. They and their lovely children are very welcoming and are very helpful with any aspect of the holiday from answering queries promptly before the holiday to helping out with local knowledge, best beaches and places to eat during your stay.
Although thy live on the first floor there is no noise and your privacy is respected at all times.
A car is recommended but they do have a very good, well priced public transport system to get you around. (The last bus back to the Villa is around 8pm but there are taxis if you stay out later, or if you are fit an able a 20 min walk up the hill!)
We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing atmosphere
Liked least: The mosquitos
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
I thank you very much for reviewing your stay. It was a great great pleasure to meet you. You were the perfect guest. I thank you very much for taking very good care of the apartment and to returning it as clean. It will be a pleasure to welcome you for another stay.
Have a good day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank you for sharing this review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking foward to seeing you when your travel brings you back to Nice :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
I thank you very much for sharing this nice review. We had a very nice time with you and your family. Very warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing