We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Expedia.com
USD 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 86
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
PricelineUSD 105
Hotels.comUSD 108
eDreamsUSD 108
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
134
327
126
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
327
126
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location breakfast room is hotel is located top floor reception staff old city wi fi rooftops luggage seafront france tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

A very noisy hotel. Rooms small/lift small/shower and bathroom cramped and awkward. Starting to look a bit seedy. Carpet suspect... but in a good location. Easy to walk everywhere.
Not really good worth for money paid.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

I got this hotel on recommendation and was very pleased. The hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, the beach etc. The rooms were a bit small and the wi-fi not so good but overall a great three star hotel. We found a parkinggarage just up the street for 25 euros per day, maybe expensive but we are in Nice!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carinas530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017

This was a lovely 3 star hotel in a great location only a few blocks from beach and we were able to walk to the old time. The staff were great and arranged a tour and transfers for us. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. The only two issues were the size and design of the bathroom which was unbelievably bad. We flooded the floor with every shower and the toilet was set against the door with a gap under the door. There was limited space to put anything without fear of them falling into toilet. The only toiletries were liquid soap. (Maybe that is a result of 3 star). There was no coffee in the room and but we could get a cup from the office for 2 euros which I thought might have been free. I no way felt these were deal breakers as the hotel had so much else going for it.

Room tip: We had a room on the street but were not kept awake by street activities. Ask staff as they are really accommodating.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BarbaraY187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Between us we had five rooms, all very different from each other. Our room had a small balcony with a table and two chairs. The location was perfect, around a ten minute walk to the flower market, with streets of bars and restaurants surrounding the hotel, we were spoilt for choice.

The free wifi was unexpected, and yes it wasn't amazing, but it was free! That made it easy to stay in contact with home.

The breakfast room on the 5th floor was great. We went all three mornings that we stayed. It is buffet style, so if you're travelling on a budget it was great to fill up and then wait to eat again until the evening. The breakfast was €14 per person, which was similar to prices elsewhere with the benefit of unlimited coffee.

Nice itself was quite an expensive place, so take more rather than less spending money. We had a brilliant time at this hotel, the staff were lovely and very helpful. A great budget hotel, with a central location.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Zoe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2017

A nice hotel with a perfect location in Nice. All the staff i met was nice and helpful. The Wi-Fi was crap though, slow and disconnected all the time. My room was a bit weird, the bed was too big for the room and the bathroom was very tight. Apart from that I was satisfied with everything.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andreas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews