We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment - Sandra was amazing.”
Views from the front balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views from the front balcony
Living room with L shaped sofa Great, modern kitchen for all that lovely French produce..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Views from the front balcony
Living room with L shaped sofa
Great, modern kitchen for all that lovely French produce..
..........and interior dining area
the living room
Hallway to bedrooms and bathrooms
Newly refitted (2014) family bathroom......
......also with shower over bath
Second bedroom with twin beds
The rear balcony .........
........with views over the town
Second bedroom and hallway
Master bedroom..........
.......with ensuite shower room........
...and spacious shower cubicle.
It's a great location.......
.....with the exclusive hills of Mont Boron behind
Take a stroll around to the many cafes in the port...
......and admire the yachts.
The Port of Nice
Nice Promenade des Anglais and beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment - Sandra was amazing.”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I… felt I had to write to say a huge thank you to your colleague Sandra who was amazing during our trip to Euphorbe 2 in Nice. Our trip didn't go as we expected it to, the apartment was fantastic. We arrived late due to an accident on the rail line which meant we were in fact 3 hours late, Sandra arranged for keys to be left at the restaurantt nearby which was fine. We then got caught up in the terrible flooding, but as the apartment was so nice we were happy to be inside. Then finally my cousin tripped and chipped a bone and tore a ligament in her foot, resulting on her being on crutches. Our trip was cut short and instead of returning to Paris, Sandra arranged for Caroline to spend one more night in the apartment and I managed to get a flight home. Sandra took Caroline to the airport and even escorted her into the terminal building, this was quite the most amazing service either of us have experienced. I would like to say thank you to her from both of us and hope next time our trip would not so so eventful, can you pass this on to her please. Thanks again,
Susan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was fantastic
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark J
Lostwithiel, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a great location in a fantastic city”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This apartment is in a great location overlooking the port entrance with plenty to watch and see. It is close enough to the main attractions but out of the way enough to be peaceful. Very well presented and the complex is kept very clean and very well looked after. Indeed the whole city is kept very clean with lots to do. I went with my wife, 20 year old son and 17 year old daughter and we were all very impressed with Nice. Port, Old Town, New City, Promenade and Beach all donating equal amount of interest and enjoyment with plenty of good quality places to eat throughout. We were in Nice for a week and didn't have time to see everything and will be going back for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: no air conditioning
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: none of it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Accrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dawn H
Calgary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best apt of our trip”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This apt. was a highlight of our 3 week trip through Europe. The views from the balcony were relaxing to return to after a day of travel. The tourist bus stops in front of the building; it is close to Old Nice, groceries and a short bus ride to some beautiful towns. It spoilt us for other places.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location had beautiful views and was close to everything
Liked least: Thee was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing