We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Calm, refreshing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street
This is Nice Street
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Street
This is Nice
Street
Dining area
Entrance
Terrace
Bedroom
Terrace
Lobby
Terrace
livingroom with large sofabed
Terrace
Lobby
modern  bathroom
Terrace
Kitchen
Terrace
Livingroom
Living Room
bathroom
Living Room
View from living living room to terrace
Living Room
Nice port
Living Room
entrance to building
Living Room
Street at front of apartment
Kitchen
Famous Russian Cathedral close by apartment
Kitchen
Stroll in Mougins village
Dining Room
view of coast
Dining Room
Old Town
The Master Bedroom
Take the bus to beautiful St. Paul de Vence
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Villefranche-8 minutes by train
Riviera seashore
Relax and enjoy the  view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Clíona N
1 review
“Calm, refreshing stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a wonderful apartment in which to spend a few days in Nice. With calm and crisp decor and a very clean living space, it is a lovely place to return to after a long day in the sun! The terrace is like an extra room and the apartment is equipped with everything you might need (including WiFi!) We could have spent all our time in the apartment but with the beach and the city so close, as well as so much of the Cote d'Azur a short train ride away, this is a great base to explore the area from. The guest book offered many helpful suggestions and tips for great places to eat which was really appreciated.
We had a fabulous time in Nice and this apartment certainly contributed to that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout and decor of the flat - and the terrace is a real bonus!
Liked least: nothing - I even enjoyed the short walk back to the apartment in the evenings - helped work up an appetite for dinner!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andmarron
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are 2 girls from Dublin who stayed in this apartment for a week in early June. Absolutely loved it! It's a great location for exploring the Côte d'Azur with the train station very close by and the bus stop right outside the building. Also very easy transport to and from the airport. Lovely supermarket just across the road, we enjoyed getting our daily baguette and eating out on the lovely balcony! The apartment is lovely and has everything you need and we would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orla2015x...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great for young couples!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Me and my boyfriend stayed in this lovely apartment last week, and we absolutely loved it! It contains everything you would want for a week's stay and it is clean and nicely furnished. Even in September, the air conditioning was much appreciated! We are a young couple, and we found that the location of the apartment was great for us, about 10 minutes walk to the train station, 20 minutes to the beach/ promenade and about 20 minute to the old town. We had nice day trips to Cannes and Monaco and would highly recommend spending the day at Villefranche or Antibes if it is sunny. Overall, a great place to stay and I wish we could re-do the holiday all over again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mejan b
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Small apartment”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment is quite small but had what we needed. It a shame their is no place to put your clothes. We had to keep everything our suitcases. The apartment was 25 min from the beach. One neighbour was a smoker which you could smell outside the door but it ok if you are not allergic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katha1981
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Small but nice apartment”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apt. in July 2015 for 10 nights. The apt. is small but well equipped, it has everything you need for few days vacation, inc. washing machine and air-con. The temperatures in July were well above 30's in a day time and over 20 degrees at night so having a air-conditioner was really privilege, otherwise we wouldn't survive!! The beach is about 25 mins walk from the apt (but you can take bus, stop is just around the corner), the train station is handy located from the apartment, we had a few trips to Monaco, Cannes, Antibes, Marineland Aquapark (as we traveled with young children), so the train is very convenient if you planning to go somewhere outside the Nice. We had a nice holiday altogether so I have no problem to recommend this apartment to anyone. Just one thing you need to be aware, the noise from busy street out of the apt. is just unbearable, motorbikes, scooters, delivery trucks, refuse collectors, etc. making noise all the time day and night but that's the problem of all big cities and has nothing to do with the apartment itself.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing