We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
20
21
7
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
21
7
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Visited here for one week in May 2015, apartment Siam.

When we arrived the heating was on!? It was about 20 degrees celsius outside but in the apartment there was over 30 degrees at night, it was a true nightmare and practically no sleep at the first night. We could not figure out how to get air condition to cool down. Next day we had to call the owner as no one was at the reception as promised (it turned out that there never was anybody at the reception and from guest book we saw that other visitors had complained about the same thing).

Owner's nephew came next day to look air conditioning and he got it to work. However he could not fix the wifi connection which was lacking (but advertised). So no promised wifi (also complained in the guest book by other's).

The apartment was unclean, especially the shower. We had to wash the slimy shower floor ourselves so that it was somehow okay to use. Of course no toilet papers etc. was provided by the house.

Location is excellent but if that is not critical to you (in Nice there is a nice tram line so it is also easy to live just outside the core center) I suggest that you look somewhere else than Interieurs-Cour.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jussi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

i was staying at studio kenya and it is really nice, small but fully equipped with all we need for our stay in nice, the beach is 10 mins walking (not a sand beach, its pebble). the reception is hardly open, but always respond to the emergency number. the studio overlooked the courtyard, where there is a nice restaurant.

if you looking for a well located place, and a cheap price then this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fokruzzaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

I'm staying at studio Kenia and it is really nice - Small but it is fully equipped with all we need for our stay in Nice - very centrally located , just off place Massena - i recommend for single travellers or couples - reception is hardly open , but always respond to the emergency number - i had to call them only once as there was a problem with television and they came immediately and solved the problem - the studio overlooks a courtyard where there is a nice restaurant - it can be a bit noisy in the evenings ( as I'm travelling with my 8 years old I do not stay out late ) with windows open , but can hardly hear any noise with windows closed -

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank monica368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

These apartments are Just the best , right in the centre of everything, you can"t get much better, than these, going back in September, there is no cleaning fee with these apartments, which nearly everyone else charges ridiculous prices for other Apartments in Nice

Room Tip: The apartment with outside seating although maybe not in the winter
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We stayed for a week in June. It is in the heart of Nice and very close to the main thoroughfares. Access was through a restaurant and our room was above said restaurant, however, with the window closed and AC on you couldn't hear a thing coming from it and you could remain nice and cool. The restaurant also shut fairly early so we were hardly in at night when it was open anyway. The decor was pleasant enough and the room had plenty of facilities for self catering, though we didn't use any apart form the fridge. If you are looking for a well located base, and at a cheap price, then this is the place for you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews