We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Real comfort with Fantastic sea view”
other travellers have booked this property
view from terrace on 5 th floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from terrace on 5 th floor
pic terrace table & sunlouger view building taken from Promenade.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
view from terrace on 5 th floor
pic terrace table & sunlouger
view building taken from Promenade.
view bathroom
kitchen, recently renovated  / dec 2013
view front garden
view entrance on groundfloor
view bathroom.
Miami public and private beach at only 80 meters distance from the Maryland complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Neilc934
Frinton
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Shabby, tired and grubby”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This Studio Apartment is in an excellent position. The Wifi is good as was the washing machine. Those are the plus points. We were told that it had a kingsized bed, it's a double!
The pillows were smelly, the bed clothes had seen better days, the air con was struggling, the water pressure was virtually non-existent in the shower.
The handles were coming off some of the doors, the balcony obviously hadn't been cleaned for some time and the kitchen wasn't big enough to swing a small cat.
There are a few small shops at the rear of the property, accessed via a backdoor, with an excellent bakers next to the Carrefour City local supermarket. The lady in the Beachwear shop just down the road speaks English and is very helpful.
The Concierge for the building is also very helpful but only speaks French.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2014
Thanks for your review and I hope that you well returned home and look forward to see you back in Nice and to find another suitable beachfront property.
After your phone call and two emails I went over myself to bring you your requested items and replaced the dryer rack and to repare the light. We discussed a few issues but you did not mentioned to us the state of the bed linnen of pillows .
All linnen, covers and pillows getting yearly replaced of washed, so this could be from oru side debatable as The bed linnen , towels and bed covers and less then 6 months old.
The A/C had a maintenance service just a week before your arrival but unfortunately the condensation pipe on the terrace disconnect during your stay, but If you don't keep up informed us we only can sort it after your departure. When the washing machine is use there is unfortunately less pressure in the shower , but we do hope you still keep a good memory of your stay at this wonderful beachfront apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RUS
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thanks for your great review what is also helpful for future visitors .Hope you see you again in the future for your next stay at this wondefull apartment. Best regards from Nice. Best regards. M Janssens"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thanks for your great review what is also helpful for future visitors .Hope you see you again in the future for your next stay at this wondefull apartment. Best regards from Nice. Best regards. M Janssens"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gosport
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thanks for your great review what is also helpful for future visitors .Hope you see you again in the future for your next stay at this wondefull apartment. Best regards from Nice. Best regards. M Janssens"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucharest
Reviewed 19 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thanks for your great review what is also helpful for future visitors .Hope you see you again in the future for your next stay at this wondefull apartment. Best regards from Nice. Best regards. M Janssens"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing