We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place for a summer holiday”
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Fabriziov...
1 review
“The perfect place for a summer holiday”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016

On the august 2016 I rented this beautiful apartment just in front of the Promenade des Anglais. The balcony has a beautiful view on the beach which you can reach just crossing the street. The apartment is nicely furnished and very clean. It is situated next to the city center and the area is full of typical French restaurants. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear Fabrizio, Thank you for your nice review about CAPITOLE VUE MER apartement.
We are so glas you enjoyed your stay thanks to this apartment, this location and its very beautiful sea view.
A très bientôt! Claude from Ashley&Parker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoM_19...
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday in Nice”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The first days of 2016 i've been with girlfriend in this gracoius apartment next to the Promenade of Nice. The apartment is next to the centre of Nice and from its balcony we've had a beautiful view of the seaside and the Promenade too. The apartment is really nice and inside it you can find everything to cook, sleep and have a wonderful holiday. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear Marco,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at CAPITOLE VUE MER apartment. Thank you for your nice review, and we look forward to welcoming you and your girlfrien for your next stay. A très bientôt! Claude from Ashley&Parker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahonda...
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Dear Sarah,
Thank you for your nice review about CAPITOLE VUE MER apartment.
We are happy you enjoyed it thanks to its wonderful location next to the Promenade des Anglais and the beach. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Claude from Ashley&Parker
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing