We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment, excellently located.”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Beach
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bar and entertainment devices
Park opposite apartment
View from Sitting Room and Bedroom with  mountains in the background
Gardens opposite apartment
View of snow  capped mountains from balconies
Park opposite
Children's playground within the gardens opposite the apartment
Balcony
Balcony off sitting room
2 single beds (can be converted to King size bed)
2 single beds (can be converted to King size bed)
King size bed
Bedroom with wall to wall storage
Air-conditioning in Bedroom and Sitting Room
Bathroom
Front of Building with bus stop outside building
Location of the famous annual Juan Les Pins Jazz festival
Cannes in the background
Promenade with plenty of restaurants to choose from
Place (Square) in nearby Antibes
Nearby Marineland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ian R
1 review
“Comfortable apartment, excellently located.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This sixth-floor apartment with good views to the mountains is conveniently located three minutes' walk from the sea front at Juan, where good beach restaurants abound. The public beaches are slightly further away, but still within 10 minutes' walk, as is the station, the approach to which has an interesting range of food shops. The flat itself is clean and well equipped and makes an ideal base for a holiday on the Riviera.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Hi Ian Thank you for your review. Appreciate you taking the time to write it. Just in case you return !! the quickest way to the Publuc beach is to turn left when you exit the apartment, take the first left and after 2 blocks you are at the beach which I would estimate is within 5 minutes. Hope this helps for your next trip if you stay around the same area as Square Pauline. Once again thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youngiesf...
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Comfortable, clean apartment & well equipped for our holiday, magnifying mirror to do my makeup was a real added bonus!
Beach is very close by with a great selection of bars & restaurants.
Met by Philippe (friend of owner) at apartment who was very friendly & able to give full information of how everything worked.
Cait (owner) responded in good time to any query or question raised.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Theresa many thanks for your review and for taking the time to write it. I'll pass on your kind comments to Philippe. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Warmest Regards
Kathleen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaroleS
St Albans
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in a fabulous location!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is in a great location, a 5 minute walk from the beach, near lots of bars and restaurants with great transport links. The train station is a short walk away and the bus stop from the airport is a couple of minutes away. It's also near the Spar and Boulangerie. We walked into Antibes several times and loved the walk around Cap d'Antibes, admiring the beautiful properties! We particularly enjoyed catching the train to Italy for the Friday market and to Monaco to see the casino and look at the stunning yachts. Kathleen the owner was brilliant in communicating with us and made sure that we had lots of information in advance of our stay. She gave us some excellent restaurant recommendations, L'Horizon was our favourite. Kathleen was extremely responsive before and during our stay which made us feel very welcome, thank you Kathleen!

The apartment itself is very comfortable and well equipped. We particularly loved the two balconies which were a great place to start and end the day, eating and drinking with a lovely view over the park. It was very warm so we appreciated having air conditioning. We'd love to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Carole many thanks for taking the time to write your review. It is very much appreciated I'm really pleased you enjoyed your time in Juan and look forward at some stage in the future to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radu I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location close to the beach”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location close to the beach, the flat is very nice with an open plan kitchen/living and a separate bedroom. Cait was very helpful and the communication was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Radu many thanks for taking the time to write your very kind review. It was a pleasure corresponding with you and hope to see you and your family again in Juan .
Warmest regards
Kathleen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Two friends and myself spent one week at this lovely bright airy modern apartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean on our arrival. There was an open plan sitting room with a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of plates, cups and cutlery etc.

The sitting room and bedroom each opened out onto a terrace/balcony which looked down onto a lovely park. It was nice to have breakfast on the balcony every morning and a cheeky night cap at bed time!

The sofa/bed was a comfortable sofa during the day which we were easily able to convert into a double bed (proper mattress) at night time. There was plenty of wardrobe space for the three of us. The singles beds in the bedroom were also very comfortable. The bathroom and toilet were separate.

The apartment was very quiet with no noise from the adjoining apartments day or night.

The apartment has a great location, just minutes from the public and private beaches, restaurants, bars and shops of Juan Les Pins. It was great to enjoy the beaches and night life of Juan Les Pins and know that we were only minutes away from our accommodation.

The bus stop to Cannes and Nice is located a few steps away on the same road and the train station is approx. 10 minutes walk away. We took the train to Ventimiglia in Italy and spent an enjoyable day there where we shopped in the market and went for lunch in a nice Italian bistro. We headed to Cannes and Nice by local bus on two other days. We loved this apartment and the location so much we are returning in next summer.

I would recommend this lovely comfortable apartment to anyone who would like to spend a holiday in Juan Les Pins and visit neighbouring towns such as Cannes, Antibes, Nice and many others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Hi Christine, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. I really appreciate it especially the detail you gave which will be helpful for other prospective rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing