We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect wee flat.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away garden view from the livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
Spacious, functional and bright livingroom and hallway
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away
garden view from the livingroom
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Comfortable master bedroom with queen size bed
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Spacious and well lit livingroom with configurable sofa
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Hallway
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Spacious and well lit livingroom and hallway
Functional and fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with queen-size bed
Master bedroom with queen-size bed
Guest bedroom with 2 bunk beds + one pull out bed
Guest bedroom with 2 bunk beds + one pull out bed
Individual toilette
Shower
Bathroom
Our 'back yard' - beautiful sandy beach only 300m away
Bijou Plage Residence
Guest bedroom
Large fridge in the loggia attached to the kitchen
Functional, bright and spacious living room
Our pride and joy :-)  Thank you to all the guests who gave us all those raving reviews!
Hallway and living room view from the main entrance
Residence entrance
Fully equipped kitchen
Sofa bed in the living room converts into a bed which comfortably sleeps un to 2 adults
Modern bathroom fittings
Tastefully decorated hallway
Fully equipped modern kitchen
View from the living room into the tropical garden with a banana tree right outside the windows
Residence Bijou Plage
Sofa bed in the living room converts into a bed which comfortably sleeps un to 2 adults
Guest bedroom with 2 single bunk beds plus the 3rd bed which pulls from underneath
Functional, bright and spacious living room
No smoking please
Toilette
Comfortable master bedroom with queen size bed
Elegant and functional bathroom with shower
Guest bedroom with plenty of storage space
Loggia adjoint to the kitchen with a large fridge and freezer
Entrance to the apartment
Baby cot for oour youngsters
Our newest acquisition:  (not the kid :-) - the high chair for our youngest guests ....
You are here! A stone throw from the beach
Welcome to Bijou Plage on the famous Cote d'Azur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Dexter007...
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect wee flat.”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment has everything you need for a stay in Nice. The owner Gary uses it himself too so has thought of everything you'd require for your stay. Would recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall experience
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Hope to see you back one day soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sangivj
2 reviews
“Ms.”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed here in the month of Dec 2015, along with 2 kids. The house and the facilities were excellent. The service provided by Peter was beyond reproach. The house is very beautifully maintained, centrally located in the heart of the French Riviera!
Would totally recommended it to anybody!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Thank you again for your stay and your kind feedback. It was a pleasure welcoming you and we hope to see you back soon. All the best. Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijayks74
Hilversum, The Netherlands
1 review
“Personalized Service for the Guest”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed for 4 fantastic days @ Juan-Les-Pins with my spouse and 2 kids. It was a real wonderful experience given the facilities and the personalized service and guidance received from Peter & Eloisa.

This quaint 2 Bed apartment had everything required. Eloisa and Peter were very helpful in guiding me before and after the stay as well.

Stones throw away from the bus stop (to Nice / Cannes) and walking distance to the sandy beaches of Bijou Plage, this comes highly recommended for people willing to spend the extra buck for the service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I found Madras Curry in the Kitchen Cabinet, which was a big surprise.
Liked least: The complex had a lot of Dog Poop which was not cleaned up by the residents but then that doesnt fall under the purview of one property owner alone.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Thank you Vijay for your visit and your comments. Much appreciated. We hope to see you back one day soon. Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sussan K
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“Nice apartment near to everything in Juans les Pins”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great week in Juans les Pins. The apartment was modern and near to the beach.
Nice place to spent your holiday!!! We will come again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thank you Sussan for your visit and your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jusfardel...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Well located and comfortable accommodation made for a great stay”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Ahmed's apartment for 5 days with our 1 year old and 4 year old in October. We were pleasantly surprised by how well-appointed the apartment was. Juan Les-Pins is a great location, relaxed yet only a short drive to Cannes and Nice. The apartment is exactly as it appears in the photos, and our host was very accommodating.

Ahmed emailed us the day we moved in to make sure all was well, and was quick to respond to queries we had. The check in process was quick and easy, even though we were almost an hour late due to bad traffic. It was then a quick drive to the local shopping complex for groceries and something for dinner.

While the complex itself is dated and looking a little shabby these days, Ahmed's apartment is clean, tidy and well cared for. We appreciated the new screens on the windows, because there were quite a few mosquitoes around!

All up, we had a great time and will likely stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing