We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
58
117
71
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
117
71
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel breakfast sea jlp euros
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

A great stay. Excellent accomodations and super helpful staff
From the minute you check-in you are well looked after. Nice area nearby to have a drink or eat
Near the promenade great for a morning walk and bus stop nearby for Cannes or Antibes

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank GISafari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

What a little gem, clean friendly and the aircon works well. The staff are the best so polite and friendly.
I don't know what others were hearing but the road was NEVER a problem, if your looking for a great place to stay, with a fantastic restaurant just down the road, a supermarket opposite and the beach within 5 minutes this is the place. we will definitely be going back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank andrescomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

This Ibis styles hotel is below all levels !
Only positive point is staff at the reception.
To give you a summary of my complaints :
- our bed sheets had some blood on them. I informed cleaning lady a few times but during 5 nights they didn't change.
- breakfast was a complete disaster. The girl was more in charge of her smart phone than with her job. Result : cheese run out of buffet, same with croissants and bread. In the juice machine, there was always 1 juice missing (out of 2 !)
- tables were dirty and only set when customers came to the breakfast room
- room not cleaned well. As regular business and leisure traveller, I test with putting 1 paper visible on the floor : it remained their our whole stay !
Please stay away if you want a clean ans peacefull stay

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank patrick r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Very clean,
Great standard
Good breakfast
Nice Staff

Best value for the money in Juan Les Pins.

Above that, good location and quite rooms.

We stayed 4 nights but could definitly had stayed long time.

Highly recomended!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank JLRATING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Ibis-Styles, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Juan Les Pins, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Juan Les Pins.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Isabelle. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews