We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Street Downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
274Jane
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a really lovely apartment that had everything we needed. It's spacious, clean and tastefully furnished. It's in the perfect location- very close to the restaurants and bars and just a five minute walk to the beach. Although the area is very lively at night time, once inside the apartment we heard very little. All in all we had a fantastic stay here!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalollabr...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in buzzy location”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great apartment in a fantastic location. Right on the doorstep of the beach, the park and bars/restaurants. The owner, Sylvia, was really kind and helpful, leaving us with some milk and coffee as she knew we were arriving late at night. We loved being slap bang in the heart of Juan. As we have a young daughter we were able to put her to bed and still feel part of the party by sitting out on the balcony. Sleeping in the living room might be a little tricky for anyone who's a very light sleeper but we had no problems. Would heartily recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thanks for the great review Gina Im so pleased you enjoyed your stay so much. We would love to see you and your family again so let us know if you are ever in the area again. :) Thanks again Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E-K-Dolan
London
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in brilliant location”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed in the apartment for a week in August and had a fabulous time. Apartment itself is very clean and spacious with all mod cons (including air conditioning - very important!) and beach towels provided. The balcony is great for sitting out and thankfully the bedroom is at the back so you don't hear any of the street noise at night. Location wise it's perfect, 5 mins to train station (on the Monaco-Nice-Cannes route so very easy to travel around), the bus stop is around the corner and the apartment is right in the centre of all the bars and restaurants of Juan les Pins. Sylvia was very friendly, full of tips and info about how to get the best out of your stay in the area. All in all a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The beautiful balcony!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a fantastic review Erin :) And Im so happy you both enjoyed yourselves so much x Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LovisaHel...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Great flat in central Juan les Pins”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Me and my three friends just spent an amazing week in Juan les Pins and the Jardin de la Pinède flat. Our first impression of the accommodation was that it actually appears bigger in person than what you could tell from the pictures. The ceiling is high and the big windows allows a lot of light into the flat which gives it a spacious feel.
The flat is very well equipped with all necessities provided such as AC, towels, linens and washing machine.
It is located at the very centre of JLP, with the beach, shops, bars and clubs just minutes away. We truly enjoyed having fresh baguettes and croissants each morning from the downstairs patisserie.
Would you like to visit Cannes, Antibes or Nice the SNCF train station is just a 5 min walk from the house.
The service we got was excellent and the owner of the flat was so kind and helpful, allowing us to leave our bags past check-out time awaiting our flight.
We simply had a wonderful stay at Jardin de la Pinède and we would all love to return soon!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2014
Thanks for the fantastic review Lovisa :) It is great for future clients to read. Im so glad you all enjoyed your stay so much and would love to see you again some time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inna_1900
Ghent, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Nice stay!”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We rented Jardin de la Pinède for a week in June. It is a lovely, clean and practical apartment. It's in the centre of Juan les Pins, 5 min walk from the train station, which is very easy because we arrived by train and visited other cities the same way. All necessities are available in the apartment, among which tv with many international channels, books, Bose speakers, washing washine, all kitchen supplies, etc. We loved the excellent airconditioning in the living and bed room! The bed room is not on the street side, which is great because we didn't have any troubles to sleep because of noise! Also a great extra if you travel by train: there are beach towels available so you don't need to bring along your own.
The owner, Sylvia, is really friendly and made us feel very welcome. You can ask her anything and she gave us really good traveling tips!
We would rent this apartment again and recommend it to couples/friends of all ages.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, necessities available
Liked least: Nothing..
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing