We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
71
158
50
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
158
50
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station great location daily service tea maker nice hotel called juan pain au chocolat restaurants and cafes airport bus stayed for nights five minutes comfortable rooms air con monaco fridge euro balcony
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel very close to the beach. Car parking if booked ahead and a nice clean room balcony if you want it. Just clean and easy, what more can you ask for. Of course as always friendly,staff who are always easy to please.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

The hotel is in a great location near the train station and close to the seafront. It is a clean, comfortable, modern hotel with an elevator, A/C, Wifi, and a TV with English news. We didn't have breakfast there as we just picked up delicious pain au chocolat at Boulangerie de l'Esterel down the street from the train station. There is also a nice little cafe across from the hotel. We found the restaurants in Juan-les-Pins to be quite overpriced, but you can walk into Vieil Antibes in about 25 minutes, which we did for lunch a few days. It is also an easy train ride into Nice for a day trip.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank dandd35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

The hotel is ideally situated a short walk from the railway station, and within easy reach of the beach and numerous restaurants. It is also convenient for the airport bus, with the stop about 5-10 minutes walk.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

we stayed for 5 nights as it had parking on site behind the hotel at a cost and was near the railway station for Cannes , Nice etc.
Easy walking distance to the town and the sea.
Comfortable rooms for a good price a lift and breakfasts if required which we did.
We would stay there again

Room tip: the higher rooms are a little dearer with coffee machine free water and fruit juices each the size seems the same
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alicia71lunel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We always try for a hotel not far from the rail station and this fit the bill. Not well seen from a distance because no sign hanging out so could be walked past. Nice front desk staff and comfortable rooms. Short walk to the beach where there are shops and restaurants all along. Breakfast extra E9 so we did not have it, much cheaper across from the station. Hotel very satisfactory otherwise.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Goldig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews