We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
71
156
50
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
156
50
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station great location daily service tea maker nice hotel tourist train called juan pain au chocolat restaurants and cafes stayed for nights cote d'azur comfortable rooms five minutes air con sea front fridge cannes
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

we stayed for 5 nights as it had parking on site behind the hotel at a cost and was near the railway station for Cannes , Nice etc.
Easy walking distance to the town and the sea.
Comfortable rooms for a good price a lift and breakfasts if required which we did.
We would stay there again

Room Tip: the higher rooms are a little dearer with coffee machine free water and fruit juices each the size seems the same
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alicia71lunel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We always try for a hotel not far from the rail station and this fit the bill. Not well seen from a distance because no sign hanging out so could be walked past. Nice front desk staff and comfortable rooms. Short walk to the beach where there are shops and restaurants all along. Breakfast extra E9 so we did not have it, much cheaper across from the station. Hotel very satisfactory otherwise.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Goldig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great hotel convenient to beaches bars and railway station. Could not recommend it highly enough. Staff wonderful. Adjacent to a lovely breakfast place across the road and a news agents with English papers.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank anne_mccart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

a not too big hotel with a standard room size. However, this Hotel offered a clean and good view room, also the great location since its very near from train station (juan le pins station, the station right after Antibes if we came from Nice st Augustine-Airport). This hotel also located not far from Nice bay and Ruban Bleu bus station which is make me easier to go to Sophia-Antipolis or Cannes area.

Breakfast is good in my opinion and the hotel staffs (the reception man) were quietly friendly. the minus things in this Hotel is checkin time (3 pm) and car parking slot.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank MasPras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Arrived on an early flight, greeted by very friendly receptionist and was advised that the room was not ready, but it would not be long, ( still before 3pm , the check in time) Left our Luggage at reception and went out to explore. Found a lovely sandwich bar a few doors down (towards the beach, called Juan les Pains ( love it.) ). by the time we got back the room was available. The room had a safe ( no extra charge) hair dryer in bathroom, air con , a comfy bed and draws and hanging space and a tv. We had a partial sea view. Maid service every day with regular towel change. Wifi was patchy in room.
Breakfast was very good, with a selection of hot and cold buffet. Eggs, sausages, bacon, ham cheese, pastries, cakes, jams and honey fruit juices ,fruit and hot drinks.
The service was very good for the first few days but from Tuesday on wards it slipped, with one day no cutlery on the table and the replenishment was slow.
Hotel is in a very good position. Short walk from the 250 airport bus stop ( la regence ) with a regular daily service to and from the airport ( 11 euros one way but returns can be purchased.) Withing five minutes walk from the hotel are 2 supermarkets ( in different directions, SPAR and Casino.) The street in which the hotel is in has restaurants, shops and a very nice Italian fruit shop. One end of the street is the station, ( connections to Cannes, Nice and Monaco,) The other end is the beach and bars, restaurants, cafes and Ice cream parlors.
Very quick check out with another very friendly receptionist.
Can recommend and hope to be back at some stage.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pablo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews