We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family friendly villa!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
South side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South side
Living room - main part Living romm - main part
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
South side
Living room - main part
Living romm - main part
Open kitchen on the living room - main part
Living room - main part
Saint Triopez bedroom - main part
Saint Tropez bedroom - main part
Going upstair - main part
Mezzanine - main part
Mezzanine - 1st floor main part
Mezzanine - 1st floor main part
Calanques bedroom - 1st floor main part
Calanques bedroom - 1st floor main part
Porquerolles bedroom - 1st floor main part
Porquerolles bedroom - 1st floor main part
Alpilles bedroom - 1st floor main part
Bathroom - 1st floor main part
bedroom of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
bedroom of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
Living room of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
Living room of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
kitchen of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
bathroom of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
studio for guests - first floor
studio for guests - first floor
studio for guests bathroom - first floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
balasana1...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Perfect family friendly villa!!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I have spent an amazing stay at this wonderful Villa between 24-31 March 2017. It was perfectly clean and we had everything needed. The six bedrooms were perfect for our group of 12. Also, coming from Russia we've really enjoyed bathing in the heated pool at this period !

The villa is very well located just a 10 minute walk to Juan Les Pins beaches and 10 minutes walk in the other direction takes you into picturesque Antibes. Juan Les Pins train station is only 5 minutes walk away. We used it to go to Cannes, Monaco, and Nice so no need to hire a car unless you need to go further.

Thierry the owner was really helpful : he arranged our Airport transfers and organised a chef to come to the Villa to cook a special meal for us all, well worth the 50 Euros ahead and the food was perfect. Also, when my baggages did not arrive with me at the airport he helped me a lot to get them back promptly at the villa. Thank you Thierry ! I will for sure come back either with friends or with my family for another stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Dear Natalia,
Thak you very much ! I will transmit to Sylvain your warm review about his meal. Hope to see you again soon. до свидания
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tekn0
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilkawilli...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you Ilke. See you next year !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing