We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mihika_s9...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Situated just steps from the beach, featuring panoramic views and a lovely balcony, this apartment doesn't get better! It is in an ideal location to explore the Côte d'Azur. The hosts are great, responding quickly to any queries. Will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salomé M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely mindblowing”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

5 stars because I can't put more! Probably one of the best views I've ever seen from a flat. Literally 2 meters away from the beach, white sand and transparent water! Best location to stay in the Côte d'Azur - a drive away from Cannes, Monaco, Nice, Antibes and all the most beautiful "criques" of the French Riviera. The hosts were amazing, welcoming and very communicative. I cannot thank you enough for making me live this incredible experience. THANK YOU! I'll be back :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhdmhd201...
Paris, France
1 review
“Fantastic location, amazing view, lovely beach below”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We have had an absolutely fabulous two weeks at this apartment.
The flat is perfect for 2 people and offers all the comfort you need to have a great relaxing time.
The view from the balcony at the top level of the building is stunning.
The small balcony is perfect to have breakfast in the morning or a romantic supper in the evening, as well it is large enough to place a proper beach chair to enjoy some time to get tan in privacy.
The american kitchen offers all you need to do you cooking from you morning coffee to a more complex supper.
The bathroom in large enough for two at the same time and the washing machine give you the freedom not to carry a lot of close with you during your holiday.
The TV is small but sufficient to view a movie while relaxing on the bed.
The internet connection in very very fast and easy to set up. With in a walking distance of 10 minutes you will find all the shops you need to get your food and all the other stuff you might need. Restaurants are in walking distance as well. So the flat is a perfect location for people who are looking for a place which offers freedom of living a one of the best places at the Cote.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greendave...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The view is just like in the photo.”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Owner was very helpful, responsive to email and on time for both check-in and check-out. It was the first time we have stayed in a "Studio" but it equates to a hotel room, with en-suite, kitchenette and balcony. The location is superb and the view outstanding - we had breakfast on the balcony every day and our favourite beach restaurant "Lido" was about 30 seconds walk. There is a lift up to the 8th (top) floor and being high-up does help mitigate the noise from the promenade, but you are staying in a busy seaside resort. The internet access was fantastic (20MB/s) but the TV is French only. I don't know the local self-catering prices but I guess they are not cheap so its up to you to judge the value-for money. There is still some work on the fixtures and fittings needed to get a 5* rating, however, we may stay again simply to get the stunning view, great location and have breakfast on that balcony overlooking the ocean.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Thanks a lot for your comment, we will take your feedback into account to make our flat as comfortable as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing