We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
90
68
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
68
17
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2013

A very good family hotel, very close to the city and to the beaches of Hyeres and Porquerolles. We drove to Saint Tropez and Sainte Maxime but were very glad to come "home" to Hotel du Parc. The staff is very nice and far, far away from Ibiza ;)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marion W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

We stayed for 3 nights in Hotel du Parc and we really liked it there. The hotel had everything we needed, is very well located, the staff was very nice and helpful. We can recommend this hotel to everyone who is planning a stay in a beautiful town of Hyeres.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kleopetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

A good family hotel, a couple of minutes from the old town. Very helpful staff, who gave advice on places to visit, transport etc., and gave me a ticket for the boat to Porquerolles, allowing me to pay later as I was in a dash! Clean room, decent breakfast, reasonable rates. You can easily walk round the whole town from here, including the medieval walled town and the gardens. The bus station is very close, from where you can get buses down the peninsula and for boats to the islands. Railway station about 10 minutes' walk.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank haulghtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Excellent service, amazing atmosphere that was created by very smiley staff!!! Very clean rooms, breakfast is very nice, very good and safe parking.Very close to the city center. We very much enjoyed by staying in this hotel!

Room Tip: all the rooms I saw was good
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Hotel du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

Goodmorning, I thank your for your good comment about us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Hôtel du Parc. We often help customers giving advices about the town, transports or restaurants. We pay attention to the cleanliness, trying to make you feel in our hotel like if you were in your own house.
See you maybe for a next trip.
Best regards.
L. Clemente.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

We stayed at the Hotel du Parc for 2 nights (double room 57EUR per night). The room was big, everything was clean, modern styled furnitures, nice atmosphere. What it made special was the great customer orientation of the staff. Also the hotel owners did everything to make their guests satisfied. This is no add. We were just impressed how great a 2star hotel can be...
Thank you, we will come back. Yvonne & Dagmar

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dagmar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lespalmiers, Propriétaire at Hotel du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

We thank you for you message and hope to host you in Hotel du Parc** for a next trip in France.
Actually, were are very busy during summertime but we also try to recommend restaurants, pubs or spots to discover. I know what means to get lost in a country, and a little help from local people is sometime better than an heavy guidebook !!
Greetings from Hyeres !

Laurent Clemente.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews