We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at Hotel du Parc”
Review of Hotel du Parc

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel du Parc
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Hyeres
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Excellent service, amazing atmosphere that was created by very smiley staff!!! Very clean rooms, breakfast is very nice, very good and safe parking.Very close to the city center. We very much enjoyed by staying in this hotel!

Room Tip: all the rooms I saw was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent C, Propriétaire at Hotel du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2013

Goodmorning, I thank your for your good comment about us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Hôtel du Parc. We often help customers giving advices about the town, transports or restaurants. We pay attention to the cleanliness, trying to make you feel in our hotel like if you were in your own house.
See you maybe for a next trip.
Best regards.
L. Clemente.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2012

We stayed at the Hotel du Parc for 2 nights (double room 57EUR per night). The room was big, everything was clean, modern styled furnitures, nice atmosphere. What it made special was the great customer orientation of the staff. Also the hotel owners did everything to make their guests satisfied. This is no add. We were just impressed how great a 2star hotel can be...
Thank you, we will come back. Yvonne & Dagmar

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dagmar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lespalmiers, Propriétaire at Hotel du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2012

We thank you for you message and hope to host you in Hotel du Parc** for a next trip in France.
Actually, were are very busy during summertime but we also try to recommend restaurants, pubs or spots to discover. I know what means to get lost in a country, and a little help from local people is sometime better than an heavy guidebook !!
Greetings from Hyeres !

Laurent Clemente.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Good location, near the bus station and the old town, something important when traveling on a budget as we did. We took the buses everywhere (beach,islands and st. tropez!). Our room was small as expected from a budget hotel but with bathroom/toilett and clean. The owners are helpful and informative. The hotel is recommended as a base to see Hyeres and towns nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piapo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

Good location for a short stay in Hyères.Very near the bus station. Close to shopping in the new town and quite close to the old town.Our Room on the front was quite small but comfortable. Family owned and the owners are really hospitable and helpful. Breakfast buffet style and not a lot of choice but still ok. Doesn't have the feel of luxury as it's more a budget hotel,not too expensive and is ok as a base to see Hyères.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Micheled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2008

This was a lovely little family run hotel. Yes, it's a bit basic but was very clean. It is in a great situation just around the corner from the bus station. The owners were really friendly and so helpful and obliging. They couldn't do enough for us.Tip: use the buses locally to get to and from the airport, it only cost 1.40 Euro as opposed to the taxi which wanted to charge 20. Hyeres is a lovely little town and is ideal if you want an easy weekend using Ryanair. We went for 4 days but wish it was longer. Unless you are absolutely intent on going, don't bother with San Tropez, it's very crowded and virtually impossible to park. Stay around Hyeres, the port area is lovely and so are the beaches further down the peninsula.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gl0betr0ttergal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyeres hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel les Orangers
Hotel les Orangers
#1 of 32 in Hyeres
209 reviews
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus Hyeres Cote D'Azur
5 km away
Hotel La Potiniere
Hotel La Potiniere
#6 of 32 in Hyeres
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel du Soleil
Hotel du Soleil
#23 of 32 in Hyeres
185 reviews
1.1 km away
B&B Hotel Hyeres
B&B Hotel Hyeres
#25 of 32 in Hyeres
135 reviews
4.9 km away
Hotel Le Mediterranee
Hotel Le Mediterranee
#5 of 32 in Hyeres
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel du Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel du Parc

Address: 7 boulevard Pasteur, 83400, Hyeres, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Hyeres
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Hyeres
Price Range: $101 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel du Parc** is ideally located in Hyeres, just 200m away from the Casino, Market square, Tourist Office and medieval town. Bus stop at 150m. Very short walking distance to visit the town, restaurants and Shops. Guestrooms with private bathroom and Tv. Silent night on streetside with soundproved windows and air conditioning (low traffic in the street). On backside, rooms are equipped with ventilator (Courtyard). A private and safe parking at your disposal (extra charge). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel du Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing