We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
6
17
14
9
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
17
14
9
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night recommend this hotel ac festival minibar
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We visited it with my family and it had been booked in accordance with good critiques. However, we arrived with my car late at night in a congested Cannes centre and the hotel was located in a paved pedestrian. I have to open the bars to go in front of hotel to get the luggage (family with 2 kids). When we check in I had to park the car 700meters away in a closed garage. Also the rooms need an immediate refurbishment. It has bad decoration and the hotel atmosphere was stifling. Not suitable for families with kids. Apart from the helpful and polite receptionist, all the rest in the hotel was horrible. It was expensive considering its services.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PanosVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Michel C, Gérant at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

hi
thank you for these words
sorry for come in with this way so difficult
sorry to give you in the small city of Cannes a parking place at 7oo metres , but by car not with your feet... and close of old city so nice to visit it before you leave Cannes, .
sorry hotel horrible renovated two years ago, your room with all fourniture one year ago , king size bed 6 months ago, television 1 year ago 4o inchs
sorry for all


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

LOC.: Attr. A. =0.5*2km so most of loc. G. _Inbet. (Tr. +Bus st. =150m N. &B. +Festival bldg. =300m S.) _Rue de Antibes famous shop. A. &MonoPrix/ Carrefour/ Spar cls. _Cheapest local TransP. Fr. Rd. front of T1 Nice AirP. =Interest Bus #200 +1.5eu +90min. +Until Rl. St. OR Shuttle bus =22eu +30min. OR 10min. walk to St. Augustin tr. St. E.N. +start 6eu +40min.
RM.: As describe about 7m2 _Old design but renew &Everything working well _Incl. Multi lang. big flat TV +Calm AC +G. Ref. +Dryer &v. hot water +Str. V. wind. _So Excel =8.5/10
HT.: 2fl. /left _Sm. str. v. Recep. +Sm. Rest. W. TV &24hr. Free MICROwave _Cln. +Val. +Don’t use wi-fi.
STAF: 24hr &Leave key +Welcomy +Eng. +Map +Info +Cln. Rm. D. _Give Hot Water w. Sugar +Can arrange Str. V. Wind. _So, Excel. & Can’t visit “Ferjus” ... Thank you.

Room Tip: 2 fl. with Elevator & Some Rooms have Street View Window.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hussam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

The reception staff was amazing. They were very helpful and went beyond to help us. Rooms were bigger than I expected, there was nice bathroom and minibar. Location was just the best. Just near the train station and few minutes from the promenade and the sea. I recommend this hotel for everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veronics_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Michel C, Gérant at Atlantis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

thank you so much
nice to meet you with a discount as you are very pleasant for us
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Good budget hotel for film festival. Near train station and the area is safe and decent. Location is best asset. A.C. was an issue....ok not great. Hotel staff was nice. Rooms need updating but was ok.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank bobby20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Very kind staff. Lot of paintings on the walls, nice pitstop for a art-lovers. Cosy rooms, minibars, nice and firm beds. Breakfast is not included the room price, but for my experience thats quite common in here.Good hotel for night or two.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Eeva-Maija V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews