We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star treatment from start to finish”
other travellers have booked this property
The balcony is the ideal place for enjoying breakfast and relaxing on the sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The balcony is the ideal place for enjoying breakfast and relaxing on the sun
The view of the Old Port of Cannes from the balcony Another view from the balcony overlooking the Old Port of Cannes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
The balcony is the ideal place for enjoying breakfast and relaxing on the sun
The view of the Old Port of Cannes from the balcony
Another view from the balcony overlooking the Old Port of Cannes
View from the lounge towards the balcony
View of the newly refurbished lounge towards the kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen with build-in appliances
Wonderful view from the lounge sofa looking out to the balcony
The Palais is only 3 minutes walk away which you can see from the balcony
Newly refurbished lounge
Kitchen with buit-in fridge, combi microwave / oven, 4 rings hob and washing machine
Another view of the lounge
Another view of the lounge with 2 tall mirrored wardrobes on each side of the TV unit
Sofa bed with 14 cm thick mattress. It's very easy to open/close sofa without removing grey cushions
Wonderful sea view from the bed
View from the bed
View towards the kitchen when sofa is open.
Two tall mirrored wardrobe on each side on the TV unit
Plenty of storage space inside mirrored wardrobes
Corridor leading to the bathroom on the left and the back balcony
Newly refurbished modern bathroom with a large sink and shower cubical
Bathroom
Shower cubical
Wonderful balcony is yours to enjoy!
The balcony offers the best view of the fireworks competitions during July / August and the New Year
The view from the back balcony over the roofs of Le Suquet from the back (second) balcony
A twilight view from the front balcony
Studio de Le Port (yellow building - top floor)
Palais des Festivals is only 5 mins walk from the apartment
The local beach is less then 5 mins walk
InterContinental Carlton hotel is 15 mins walk from the apartment along la Croisette
The murals on the Gare des Autobus opposite the apartment
The apartment is located in the famous pedestrian rue Meynadier in the heart of Cannes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
henry g
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 star treatment from start to finish”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Clive & Lilly are running a very slick professional service here. The accommodation we had was fantastic with all the mod cons & amenities you would ever need: oven microwave, WiFi, iron + board, hoover, umbrella & even a welcome bottle of wine in the fridge. They go that extra mile & put alot of care into the fine details most other hosts (from my previous experience) just wouldn't do. This includes a welcome pack with history, info of the area & favourite restaurants, supermarket locations etc. Also when Clive met me on arrival & accompanied me to parking area to show me best places to park on street for free. He is a great guy / guide & lilly's email correspondances prior to arrival were informative, friendly & with a quick response. II can't fault our experience in cannes & a lot of that goes to Clive & Lilly. Can't wait to go again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was outstanding
Liked least: Only stays 4 days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary h
2 reviews
“What a view!!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Have just spent a week in Clive and Lily's lovely apartment. The studio is beautifully furnished and has a fantastic view of the port of Cannes and the terrace is fantastic to sit and enjoy people watching and the odd glass of Provence rose!! it is very well equipped and much thought has been put in to the decor and layout. The location is fantastically placed to enjoy the many delights of Cannes. Clive and Lily provided lots of information both before arrival and in the studio as to places to eat, visit etc. and responded quickly to any queries we had. The local bus station is 2 mins walk from the property and the train station only 10 mins walk which gives easy access to the surrounding area
Check in and out went very smoothly. It was a pleasure to meet Clive and I am sure we will return to this lovely studio again in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoppy56
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment is everything you could wish for! The location is just perfect....right on the edge of the Old Town in Cannes and within a stones throw of the Harbour. Clive and Lily were so helpful from the time of booking up to the time of our arrival. The information pack in the apartment was so informative......we ate and drank at many of the bars / restaurants that were recommended.
Thank you Clive and Lily for letting us stay in your second home....we'll definitely be back.
Tracy & Colin

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ehorgan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing location, superb modern apartment we had superb holiday! Thank you Clive and Lily!”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thank you Clive and Lily!
From the start your help, advice and prompt response to our enquiry was fantastic! This is a first class, luxury and beautiful apartment, modern and clean throughout, in the hub of everything with gorgeous view of the harbour from the balcony, near to the all beaches and superb bars and restaurants in le Suqet and only a short stroll to Le Croisette.

Studio Le Port is one of the best holiday rentals we have experienced.

We both love the South of France and decided to visit Cannes to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. We stayed for 7 days and loved every minute, it was an unforgettable and amazing holiday. Totally breath taking in every way. We wanted fast internet, great restaurants, beautiful views, air conditioning, a clean modern and pretty apartment, to be near to the best beaches and action, but yet be able to enjoy a glass or dinner from a balcony, most importantly comfy bed! We were not disappointed! This ticked all the boxes and more! Our best bits of the holiday were seeing the fireworks from our balcony on our last night with a glass or two of verve! The personal touches in the apartment - you feel home from home. The most favourite parts of the holiday were trying all the restaurants in le Suquet literally downstairs from the apartment, yacht and people watching from our balcony and going to Baoli Beach opposite JW Marriot Hotel - expensive but so worth the cocktails on the beach and comfy sunloungers! We will definitely be back. We viewed lots of hotels and apartments before booking and felt very privileged to be able to experience staying in such a chic and beautiful part of Cannes. Thank you also Clive for arranging our taxi back to the airport, we didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back! If your reading this and still deciding - you will not be disappointed its Five Star!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment, Beaches, Service, Restaurants and fast internet
Liked least: Everything was excellent
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing location, value in Cannes!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lily and Clive were fantastic hosts. Very communicative and responsive. Helped us with a very affordable car service to and from the airport. The place was perfect for us. Small, but big enough to be comfortable with a wonderful terrace overlooking a beautiful view of the harbor. Very conveniently located to the restaurants in Old Town. And a very reasonable walk to the Palais and the beaches. I'm hoping we can book this place the next time we are in Cannes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. View from the terrace.
Liked least: The bed is not ideal, but it was what we expected.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing