We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
48
82
31
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
82
31
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wi fi underground parking the breakfast area excellent location charming hotel room was clean balcony reception
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Arrived at Hotel and at first thought, what have we done 3 star etc.

On entering the Hotel our opinion was changed completely. The reception we received was warm and relaxing , we even had a great room on the 7th floor to stay.

The room was clean and big enough for our requirements. There was a balcony looking towards the sea but someone had put buildings in front of the view.
Still a good view.

Breakfast served in the room at no extra charge. Yummy all fresh and lovely.

next day we went to the breakfast area and the lady was really friendly and helpful.

The room had a smart phone which we could take to the beach town etc. It was like been given a phone /computer / info guide. we made good use of this phone , what a great touch. Thank you.

the hotel is shown as a 3 star however in my opinion it should be a 4 star.
the walk to the beach 5 mins tops. we even received discount vouchers for one of the private beaches.

To the receptionist , the cleaner, the catering lady, and the owners Thank you so much for making our stay such a great stay and a happy anniversary. 34 years . We shall return. Mike and Louise James.

Room tip: ask for room 777 quiet room
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyage439270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

This is a wonderful renovated hotel in the downtown area.
The staff were very polite and helpful. Our room,#555 had been completely renovated with a new bathroom and a lovely courtyard balcony.
They offer aSmart phone in your room which you can use during your stay which allows you free international phone calling as well as a walk about maps and free internet.
They offer a breakfast in their main floor restaurant for a reasonable fee.
This is a charming hotel which we would definitely stay at again.

Room tip: We enjoyed Room 555 very much.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank russell85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The room was lovely, clean organised. We (me and two teenage daughters) love this hotel and will stay there again. We like the garden breakfast set up and the staff were always available to help! A wonderful location!

Room tip: Very compact, organised and well maintained.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir364962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel Abrial was very welcoming since the beginning in the check in process. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful giving us plenty of ideas to do with our time spent in Cannes with maps and lists of places for us to visit! Our room was spotless and beautiful; looked even better then the photos on the website. We had a standard double room but it was big enough with a big bathroom with plenty of room for all our belongings. The location was perfect as it was walking distance to everything and also out of the main street so was quiet at night time; we also felt safe in the area we were in. Our room was made everyday looking brand new and the entire hotel was clean. The aircon worked so well and we were very happy as it was very hot in summer so it definitely kept us cool enough. Overall we loved everything about this hotel and would 100% come back. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Clean room , underground parking, close to the d’antibes and the croiset beach !
Take the offer to the hotel site very good prices ! The hotel offer discount on the beach facilities ! Good servicies in english speaking

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valentinpetraru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews