We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
45
82
31
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
82
31
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

This is a wonderful renovated hotel in the downtown area.
The staff were very polite and helpful. Our room,#555 had been completely renovated with a new bathroom and a lovely courtyard balcony.
They offer aSmart phone in your room which you can use during your stay which allows you free international phone calling as well as a walk about maps and free internet.
They offer a breakfast in their main floor restaurant for a reasonable fee.
This is a charming hotel which we would definitely stay at again.

Room Tip: We enjoyed Room 555 very much.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank russell85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The room was lovely, clean organised. We (me and two teenage daughters) love this hotel and will stay there again. We like the garden breakfast set up and the staff were always available to help! A wonderful location!

Room Tip: Very compact, organised and well maintained.
Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir364962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel Abrial was very welcoming since the beginning in the check in process. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful giving us plenty of ideas to do with our time spent in Cannes with maps and lists of places for us to visit! Our room was spotless and beautiful; looked even better then the photos on the website. We had a standard double room but it was big enough with a big bathroom with plenty of room for all our belongings. The location was perfect as it was walking distance to everything and also out of the main street so was quiet at night time; we also felt safe in the area we were in. Our room was made everyday looking brand new and the entire hotel was clean. The aircon worked so well and we were very happy as it was very hot in summer so it definitely kept us cool enough. Overall we loved everything about this hotel and would 100% come back. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Clean room , underground parking, close to the d’antibes and the croiset beach !
Take the offer to the hotel site very good prices ! The hotel offer discount on the beach facilities ! Good servicies in english speaking

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valentinpetraru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent location clean rooms comfortable rooms good breakfast
Stuff needs to be more friendly and more helpful not so cold. Wi-Fi was ok. In general is a descent hotel. Great value for money especially for this city

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Liebrefania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews