We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Understated apartment in great location”
Main Image
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Image
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Main Image
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Crocodile...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
478 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Understated apartment in great location”
Reviewed 20 May 2011 for a stay in November 2010

This is a 2 bedroom apartment with 1 good double room with an en-suite shower. The main lounge is furnished to a very high standard as is the excellent kitchen. The second bedroom is quite small and the toilet is not made for giants. The location is in a side street just off the main shopping area and is 5 minutes from the croisette and beach. The check-in was very smooth and a bottle of wine was a lovely touch. I would highly recommend this apartment and would certainly stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2011
Thanks alot for taking the time to review, Paul! Very much appreciated, and glad you enjoyed it! (The kitchen is something that many people appreciate!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durban South Africa
Reviewed 4 April 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT USA
Reviewed 30 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed 17 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The size of the toilet
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing