We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food but took along time ”
Review of Le Cosi

Le Cosi
Ranked #138 of 909 Restaurants in Cannes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 27 - USD 90
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Looks like a lovely place. The food was amazing had steak and one of the best I have had and nice sides. But the service was a bit slack and took a long time but apart from that it was so lovely
Would definitely recommend

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Lukethursby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2017

Réservé à la dernière minute, mais parfaitement assumé une grande honnêteté française nous a accueilli.
The service and kitchen have done a great job, everything was done in perfect time management, from aperitive, wine, menu, amuse bouche, dishes, dessert, coffee, until the finish in the pearls of champagne.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BLeisure365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We had a fixed menu dinner for 32 euros per person: vegetarian and traditional. Both were excellent and included 4 course menu. We loved every dish that was served to us - It was very tasty and beautifully served. The service was also very good - Definitely worth recommending this restaurant. I hope to get there again :)

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Mishmish2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Third time three year in a row we take business partners to Cosi. Great service cozy tables nice choice of wines and good menu. The fish was not up to standard so they immediately changed it (first time it happens) but everyone else had delicious foie gras! I recommend it among the Suquet restaurants

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Went here for dinner and ordered from the price fix menu. Great food and in a great location. There were four in our group and everyone loved their meals and it has a great atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Cosi also viewed

Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Le Cosi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing