We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
93
102
19
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
102
19
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view sea front perfect choice new owners air con stayed longer vanille promenade coast train mediterranean balcony monaco riviera
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Gréât location, boutique hôtel with a friendly and hospitable staff.
The rooms were clean and beds extremely comfortable.
The rooms with the sea view is absolutely surreal. Definitely enjoyed every moment!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Amer Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Awesome Hotel, staff 10 out of 10 would definitely go back, if you are going to the South of France and are looking for somewhere relaxed easy going then this is your place to go. Beaches are stony but with easy access to the airport and trains to Cannes, Nice, Monaco, well really anywhere on the Riviera. I would recommend the Vanille highly.

Room Tip: Vamille Hotel Cagnes Sur Mer
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank franksmith45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We stayed here on the last night of a tour of Italy and France and wish we had stayed longer
This is a small but well run hotel with an interesting restaurant at the front of the hotel over looking the promenade. The standard of food was excellent, locally sourced and knowledgeable staff
The rooms although not luxurious are clean and very comfortable. We had a room at the back, if we are in the area again we would upgrade to a sea view

Room Tip: Upgrade to a sea view
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Taylor5Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Rooms are perfect, we stayed on the building at the back, had the car parked right there and the
beach is just across the street..service is very friendly and helpfull at the end we stayed longer and on our way back we sleep over again..we really were very happy with the choice.
Swiss familly with teens..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lhappy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Staff very pleasant. Room not very large but very nicely decorated and bed comfortable. Bathroom new fly refurbished a nd pristine. Restaurant and bar closed relatively early. Very good location on sea front.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank teriann2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews