We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
57
91
35
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
91
35
25
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Price is a bit high parking was very limited but overall it was a good small charming hotel, great for short stay. Location is good, Nice, Cannes and airport nearby.
Bathroom with rainshower and bed are good.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Remy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

No view for 120 dollars a night. Super tiny room that can barely fit my suitcases and no one can speak English. Really annoyed. By the way. The French Riviera is overrated. The beaches suck. The water is polluted. There are too many tourists and the people are so lazy here. Always siestas and weird hours that stores and restaurants are open.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrissyZ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Hotel Aeva is located next to the seaside promenade and beach in Cagnes-sur-Mer. It’s very close to the airport, which was our major preference since we just needed a place to stay the night before flying home. The room was rather small but clean with really comfortable beds. The bathroom was large with a big bathtub and a “rain”-shower. The big minus was that there were no balconies, except for a few rooms facing the sea.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ursus123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015

We stayed here for 9 nights after extending our stay for two more nights. This is a very nice hotel in a great location! It is within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Across the street is the beach (although a bit rocky), which provides great views of water activity. It is a great place for taking day trips out of, a car is highly recommended, even though they don't enforce the hotel parking area. The rooms were small but comfortable. Our first room was a room with a small balcony overlooking the Mediterranean (#304). It was very quiet when the doors were shut, and not bad at all with them open. The second room (#208) was off the upper restaurant and did not have the view of the first one. It actually opened into the upper restaurant. It was upgraded and quiet. It had a raised bathroom, and did not offer a lot of privacy as there was clear glass between the bathroom and sleeping area. for the last two nights, As far as the staff goes, Tiffanie and Isabelle at the front desk were very friendly and helpful, as was Cenlestina, the housekeeper.

Room Tip: I would suggest a room on the third floor with a balcony overlooking the Mediterranean.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Merritt47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015 via mobile

Best thing about this hotel, location!

Right on the beach. Walking distance to lots of cafes and bars.

Bus route to Nice itself

Excellent staff always happy to help

Beautiful breakfast buffet to stock up for the day.

Lovely views of the seafront from our room.

Excellent place to stay and great value for money

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SarahCorell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews