We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for Money”
other travellers have booked this property
11sq m balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
11sq m balcony
11 sq m balcony Evening drinks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
11sq m balcony
11 sq m balcony
Evening drinks
The apartment building
Building entrance
Building foyer
Building foyer
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom with sliding door wardrobes
Bathroom
Bathroom
Antibes near the seafront
Antibes
Antibes
Place de Gaulle, 200m from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Quest3708...
1 review
“Value for Money”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We knew what we were looking for and this apartment ticked all the boxes. We found it comfortable, functional and ideally located for all our requirements

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It`s location and comfort
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephlee9...
Surrey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment!!”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really cannot fault this apartment......great location, clean, English TV, good shower, wifi, well equipped, balcony and very quiet. The bed was really comfortable and the shutters also made for a great nights sleep.

Antibes is a fantastic place full of lovely restaurants and bars. The number 1 bus which you can get from round the corner of the apartment goes straight to Juan Les Pins or you can walk it in 20 minutes. The train station was a 10-15 minute walk away and was a great way to travel along the coast. To sum up the location of the apartment was perfect.

If you get the bus to Antibes from the airport use google maps to find the apartment when you get off (I would recommend going across the bridge to the train station and walking from there).

The communication from Carl was excellent and his flexibility appreciated, thank you so much! I am certain we will return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mamac2120...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed here in October 2015. Booked at short notice, and everything was excellent! Apartment more than met our expectations and we had a very comfortable stay. Great communication between owner and agent, and would highly recommend - as I have done - this apartment to friends. Hope to return next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect - no complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plesu A
1 review
“A very nice place to stay in Antibes”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed stay in "La Pleiade" apartment. The rooms were clean and comfortable, we had free wi-fi and the setting was exactly what we were looking for: quiet, relaxing and friendly. The parking place in the underground of the building was a real plus, in a very busy Cote D'Azur in the summer time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: parking lot in the underground
Liked least: ceramic floor, I prefer wooden floor, but I think is more easy to keep clean this way
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northeast England
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing