We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular property and unbelievable value for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Master Bedroom En Suite Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Beatrice2...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spectacular property and unbelievable value for money”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fabulous week at the Villa Vuyani. We weren't sure what to expect when we first booked the villa, as it seemed very cheap compared with other rental properties on the market. All I can say is that we were blown away - this is an absolutely stunning villa, with an extremely high quality finish and a fantastic level of attention to detail. We were travelling as a party of 9 and there was plenty of space for all of us (including a separate annex where my mother was able to seek refuge from our 3 young children :-) ) We were also very impressed with the property manager (Svetlana), who went to great effort to ensure that our stay was perfect - from organising a welcome pack when we arrived (including essential food items, washing powder and even a bottle of champagne!) to ensuring that three travel cots with comfy bedding were set up in advance for our young children. The garden and pool are beautiful and very well maintained - even though the pool was too cold to use when we visited in February, it is lit up at night, which creates a wonderful atmosphere and adds a real "wow" factor to the property. The villa is well located, within walking distance to the centre of Antibes and there is plenty of parking space for several cars. There are also several shops within a five minute walk from the house, including a supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, butchers and excellent pizza restaurant. I can't recommend this property highly enough and we will definitely be visiting again very soon!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fanEschsu...
Esch sur Alzette
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Just amazing”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My husband and myself spent unforgettable holydays in Villa Vuyani Antibes with my son’s family for ten days in October thanks to the luxurious elegant accommodation. My son‘s family occupied the main building whereas we used the side wing..Thus the villa was perfect for us with the exquisite dining-room, the exhaustively equipped kitchen and the spacious classy living-room comprising a snug chimney. The same goes for the numerous bathrooms and bedrooms lacking neither space, nor convenience nor exquisite taste.
The still mild and friendly weather made us relish the terrace with a lavish view of the garden and its typical Provence trees while watching our 3 grand-children playing at the poolside.
We want to thank Svetlana for having provided the best imaginable managing service at any time. Very much appreciated was the big garage, the secured parking space and the villa’s situation within walking distance from amenities as well as city-center.
This definitely was not only a dream location close to Antibes Old Town, to the “Sentier du Cap Antibes”, a very famous sumptuous seaside hike, but offered on top easy access to all other renowned resorts of Côte d’Azur like Nice, Cannes, St Paul de Vence, St Tropez and many others.
Thus the Villa Vuyani was a perfect find to feature a great starting point to our revisit of Côte d’Azur after a long while ensuring the stay to be worth every Euro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I just cannot decide it was all great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brian H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dr”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wow! What a find. My family enjoyed a fantastic holiday in Villa Vuyani, the ideal break. Conveniently situated near to local amenities and Antibes within walking distance. That said, the villa felt peaceful and secluded with its own beautiful pool and pine trees. The villa is well situated so we could easily explore the coast and exciting towns like Cannes. Well equipped, spacious and family friendly. A great place to explore, relax and enjoy quality time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salsavaya...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely holiday in the villa vuyani. The gardens and pool are superb. The rooms are luxuriously furnished and very comfortable. The veranda is a great place to relax. Overall a fantastic villa in Antibes. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadlocal7...
Heathfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa and amazing agent”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Just had an amazing holiday in this fantastic villa ! My wife and 3 children really enjoyed our stay in this villa. The location is great for getting to the beach. However it is difficult to leave the pool area as it is so relaxing. The villa is beautifully furnished and should you have any problems the agent svetlana is always on hand to fix any issues.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing