We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
156
84
22
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
84
22
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate sitting room main road small dining area monday lunch country retreat separate walk in shower large pool junior suite perfect place to relax these prices minutes by car pool area wonderful hotel busy road hotel is located homemade jams i highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Very welcoming staff at front desk and buffet. The staff assisted with directions for parking in Aix.
The room was comfortable with an upgrade to balcony overlooking the grounds.
It is very beautiful and calm environment. I would like to live there !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank loribot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We stayed here with my wife in Sep 2017. It was extremely peaceful and environment was amazing full of green. The rooms were huge. We had the breakfast here. It wasn't very good but you can survive for the day :) The rooms in base floor looks better with their small gardens. There is a free parking place for your car and the staff is very friendly. Definetely recommend this place.

Room Tip: Base floors has small gardens and better bathrooms.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuncalph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Hôtel rustic style but very nice
Large bedroom every thing works, Tv internet, bathroom etc
perfect nice French atmosphere; peaceful & quiet
Surrounded by a beautiful park
Good value compared to other hotels in Aix en Provence
Restaurant very nice with good and friendly service. Super value.
Le Mas d'Entremont may not be too known but it's worth it.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank lesboucherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed 3 nights in a spacious 2 bedroom appartment in this fantastic hotel. It is located near Aix (5-10 minutes by car) and close to many interesting places (Avignon, Nimes, Arles, Marseille and Luberon area are in a 30-45 minutes distance by car). Quiet, clean and charming. Surrounding area is full of trees. A big pool, a gym and a tennis court were very appreciated by our kids. Breakfast was superb but we did not had a chance of trying the restaurant due to limited opening hours (7-9.30). We will come again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VasilisVr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

This hotel is nestled in Provence like it's always been there. There is an immediate calm and serene nature to everything, and it envelopes you in a way that almost forces relaxation. The rooms are large and well appointed, the food is sublime, and the service impeccable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews