We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Find!”
Review of Casa Amihan

Casa Amihan
Ranked #1 of 13 Restaurants in Anda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 4 - USD 11
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 March 2018

We found Casa Amihan by chance after a disappointing experience at a bigger more expensive Resort about 10 minutes away.

It only has 6 rooms made up of different types of accommodation. We were delighted with our cottage overlooking a small beach with crystal clear waters. With its wonderful location, fab food, welcoming staff and opportunity to kick back and relax in peace and quiet, we wished we could not have stayed longer. Highly recommended, a real gem!.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Ngwe001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2018

We had an amazing stay at Casa Amihan this february. Very quiet place with it's private small beach. Staff is very friendly and the food is excellent. Just next door to a nice diving center handled by Hubert and Delphine whom will bring you around for amazing dives as well. Strongly recommend if you are looking for holidays in a calm and beautiful place !

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mathieu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

You must try it
Nice beach view, good foods and kind people

숙소에2박하면서 저녁2번 아침1번 먹었는데 모두 맛있었다~ 필리피노세비체 진짜맛있음~~
스타터 스프를 주문했는데 냄비스프가 나와서 너무놀랬음 양진짜많음 ~

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank konghyerim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Such a beautiful quiet hotel, amazing food and gorgeous private beach. Spent Christmas exploring the house reef which was stunning and full of fishes! Snorkelling equipment was excellent, paradise coral was beautiful and a lovely tour arranged with their boat! We stayed in the suite which had amazing views of the ocean, spacious and clean. Loved the pool and excellent facilities. Wifi was good sometimes not so great but didn't matter as surroundings kept you occupied. The staff were so attentive and kind especially Marianne (Sorry I think this was her name). Thank you for an amazing Christmas! It would have been nice if they had a Christmas special menu but the food was still delicious!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank S541DScatheriner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Most friendly staff ever. The cuisine was delicious from breakfast to dinner, prawn tempura, garlic butter shrimps, sigsig, ceviche... the place is a paradise, you won’t want to leave

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank SFMW31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Amihan also viewed

Tagbilaran City, Bohol Island
 
Tagbilaran City, Bohol Island
Anda, Bohol Island
 
Tagbilaran City, Bohol Island
 

Been to Casa Amihan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing