We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in an amazing location”
other travellers have booked this property
A spacious and bright living space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A spacious and bright living space
a comfortable and pleasant dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
A spacious and bright living space
a comfortable and pleasant dining room
take a nap under a real palm tree in the living room :-) !
queen-size bed in the first bedroom
walk-in shower
the flat is on the second floor behind the gate in the background
at the foot of the building with Taïwanese guests with the castle right behind us.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SimonW201...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment in an amazing location”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I recently stayed at Le Pont Levi's with my wife, 3yo and baby for a long weekend. The apartment is really spacious and well kitted out. It has everything you need! The location is fantastic and after we dropped bags and parked we didn't the car again for the whole weekend!

The apartment is incredibly close to the chateau and cathedral as well as within walking distance to iles de machines and the botanic gardens. You are also very close to lots of bars, cafes, restaurants and boulangeries.

Henriette is so welcoming and friendly. We felt very well looked after and hope to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
I'm glad you had such a good week-end at our apartment and can't wait to welcome you back :-) !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centrally located, spacious apartment with great character”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were amazed by how close this apartment was to the key attractions of Nantes - particularly the water mirror and castle. We stayed as two families, with children of 1 and 6, and found it suitable. Would highly recommend Nantes to travellers looking for a city break, as there is so many beautiful attractions.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for this, welcoming you was a pleasure :-) !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you for your enthusiastic review. Hosting you was a real pleasure and I do hope you'll get the chance to come back and stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Location, location, location - this lovely apartment couldn't be in a better location to explore nantes on foot. Just beside the beautiful château and close to the cathedral it was a great position. Situated in a courtyard it really was a unique place to stay. Very clean and spacious and exactly like the picture. I highly recommend this and would happily use it again if I ever return to the lovely city of nantes. The elephant is so bizarre it shouldn't be missed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Thank you for this enthusiastic review, we'll be looking forward to welcoming you back :-) !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priya223
Heswall
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Dr”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Clean, spacious flat in a lovely, quiet location but just a short walk from the city centre.
The bathroom tap stopped working (such things happen) and Henriette sorted it quickly with minimal disruption to our holiday.
Would stay again if visiting Nantes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We'll be happy to welcome you back any time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing