We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
24
53
49
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
53
49
20
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The hotel in near Place Wilson, which is the living centre of Toulouse, a good place to find restaurants, taxis and the market. I was on the 4th floor, yet it was still pretty noisy, both from the streets outside in the night, and in the hotel. The room was basic, with no pretensions to luxury. The free wifi worked well, the bed was OK, and the room was modest in size. Breakfast was also fairly basic, although I can't deny that the fresh croissants were very good. I'm not sure how much this place costs, but it would need to be cheaper than some around here to be worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JulianLeicester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

A small, basic hotel in the centre of Toulouse, great for walking the tourist attractions.. Staff helpful and spoke English. Clean plain room with air conditioning that worked, good shower and a simple breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtraveller1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Small, simple, basic room, but clean and quiet.
Great location in the heart of Toulouse, easy to discover the city just walking around, accessible by the subway.
The bed was a full size with a bumpy old mattress on a bouncy spring box that make difficult to sleep as a couple.The bedroom was small and just a small bathroom with a shower. No coffee maker. Tiny elevator and hallway with steps making impossible to roll the luggage, you have to carry them .
French breakfast, mostly breads in a unfriendly room to pay extra.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grich82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Aircondition not working, so if you are going here in the summer. Prepare yourself. The ventilation in the room is so poor, the moist in the bathroom stays there for several hours, smells bad also. The double bed is made for small people.
The location is the only thing we found positive about this hotel. Besides the staff. Fix these problems and the hotel will be good.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Nils Henrik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

After choosing wonderful places to stay on my solo journey around France I really messed up here. From the minute I walked in the atmosphere was dark, the receptionist was unfriendly, my room (supposedly double) was minute and the bathroom so small that anyone overweight would struggle to pass between the basin and the wall to reach the loo. The shower was hanging off the wall the nylon bedspread had hairs all over it. The walls were paper thin and the narrow carpeted passages between the rooms were filthy. Have you got the picture? I originally planned to have breakfast here but glad I cancelled and walked to the lovely Place St George. I will say the hotel is quite well placed for visiting the city but that's the only thing thy recommends it. BEWARE!!

Stayed: May 2016
Thank PEW55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews