We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
292
170
36
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
170
36
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa bed ice machine apartments are spacious great location with parking wasted space extra towels great apartment hotel apartment room swimming pool train station small gym simple buffet hotel pool separate sitting area lovely pool full kitchen one way street
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2012

We are staying in Toulouse for two weeks, therefore we want something like home and this hotel is perfect in every way. It's close to Gare Matabiau, The Capitole and metro station. Lots of restaurants and mini markets nearby. The bed is very comfortable which is very important for me. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful, speak good english, which again very important for me. There is a small gym and pool, self service laundry and dryer with token, ironing board and ice machine. The room is spacious and the kitchen is well equipped . I have nothing to complain about!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy_Pottinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

The hotel is set back from the main street access through a locked door on the street. Reception is 24/7 and very good, all the receptionists speak good English and were very friendly. We had our room upgraded at no extra cost as we preferred to have a balcony. There is an excellent bakery across the road that does fresh bread and croissants etc. was a bit concerned about previous comments about the area being 'seedy' and unsafe but this was not the case. Yes there are a few homeless people about but no more than in any other city and they really don't bother you. The hotel is an excellent base to stay for exploring Toulouse, just a short walk to most attractions and close to a bus stop and railway station. I would definitely book this hotel again.

Room Tip: Ask for one with a balcony
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KJC680609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

Our T2 apartment with its spacious lay-out, comfortable bed and well-equipped kitchen area served us well for a few days. The staff were friendly and the breakfast unfussy and reasonable.All good so far... the problem lies in the location of the hotel. Anywhere near the station in Toulouse can be slightly uncomfortable, especially at night, and having to wait for the hotel entry system or the underground car park is certainly not my idea of fun in this street. It's a pity because in essence the hotel has tried hard to provide a good, clean environment with a pool (a rare find in Toulouse)

Room Tip: It would be a good idea to check if any available room is close to one in the process of renovation (ours was dusty) Also, try to omit the top floor (4th) especially in hot weather as the corridors are hot and stuffy
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StellaWestLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Having arrived by train, we were a little disconcerted by the street where the hotel is located. However, on arrival things improved no end. A really attractive interior, lots of contemporary furnishings, great staff who are only too pleased to help, very clean and comfortable rooms, good space and a great pool for a city centre hotel. Very welcome on a hot day! We would recommend this hotel without reservation. Whilst the street could be more appealing, we did walk it at night with our 5 and 6 year old kids in tow and didn't feel like we were putting them at risk. It's also only minutes away from the bus stop for the airport, slightly more from the station and 10 max to town centre.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lizm2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

The hotel provides a possibility for self catering. Clean and functional accommodation, friendly staff.
Located close to commercial centre in Labege, convenient for business. Convenient for motorway links to Carcassonne and Bordeaux.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 58RichardM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews