We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
138
293
142
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
293
142
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationaccor groupsecure parkingminute walkhotel room isrestaurants and shopsbreakfast buffetsanctuarygrottoreceptionistchargeablebasilicaelevatorgrottefrance
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Room Tip: No tengo un consejo
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IBISLOURDES, Directeur général at ibis Lourdes Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2017

The hotel was locate few minutes walk around 4 minutes from the main train station, 10 minutes walk to the Lourdes Grotto and 15 minutes by taxi to the Tarbes- Lourdes airport. The usual Ibis size of room and the good breakfast. It was just unfortunate that the AC system was not working during our visit. Safety features on the building, I could not comment as I am not familiar with the local authority regulations, but to recommend to always close doors leading to the enclosed staircases to prevent fire or smoke spread during fire occurrence.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Elgiecg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISLOURDES, Directeur général at ibis Lourdes Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear guest
Thanks a lot!!!
Hope to see you very soon...
D.CLOLUS and all Ibis Lourdes's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is just what you need for a short vacations, our room was in first floor and was a really small one, despite of that we could have a good rest and night, breakfast was good and complete, its really near to train station and you need a small walk to get the Sanctuary, about ten minutes walk.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank 517AdrianaM517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISLOURDES, Directeur général at ibis Lourdes Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear guest
Thanks a lot for the coments
Hope to see you soon...
D.CLOLUS and all Ibis Lourdes's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We got a great welcome from both Tiago and Christopher who went out of their way to help us when a cafe down town overcharged us they translated our bill and called the cafe. Tiago give us directions to shrine and grotto that are only a short walk away. will return to this ibis again next year. great beds, great wifi, central and great car park.
The breakfast was good value and Benjimen was very friendly and he made us the nicest cups of tea we had in loudres.

Merci
Eoghan & Siobhan
irland

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank eogha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISLOURDES, Directeur général at ibis Lourdes Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear guest
Thanks a lot!!!
Hope to see you very soon...
D.CLOLUS and all Ibis Lourdes's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel wasn't bad and I guess is your bog-standard Ibis hotel. Room was very small (two people plus luggage filled it up) but it was pretty quiet and the bathroom was clean. We found free parking down the hill which was convenient and no one fooled with our car. So, if all you need is a room for a night or two, then it is OK.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Someone_else60950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IBISLOURDES, Directeur général at ibis Lourdes Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thanks a lot
Hope to see you soon
D.CLOLUS and Ibis Lourdes's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews