We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freshly made burgers in the best burger buns I have eaten”

Burger et Cassolette
Ranked #10 of 287 Restaurants in Narbonne
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

The location of this restaurant in a retail park is a bit unusual but once you taste the food you won't regret your visit. The burgers are freshly made and they have managed to get a French burger bun that is delicious - a real fusion of two cuisines. Fries and accompaniments are really tasty and the portions are huge. Great value for money give it a try. Every other table was French locals which is a good sign. Busy on a Wednesday night too! Will visit again.

Thank ug04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We were craving a good burger and they certainly did not disappoint! The kids loved it! Only problem is we all over ate!
Highly recommend this place, pleasant atmosphere & staff. A little drive from the centre but easy to park.
Thank you Burger Cassolette

Thank NCoGAn12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

This is a standout restaurant in the motel area of Narbonne South. Tucked away in a small shopping centre it looks nothing from the inside but venture in and you can get great burgers. Also they do a very nice meat and cheese plate for 12 Euro that included two duck legs...very good wines at 4 Euros a glass. Recommended!

Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lagaxe, Propriétaire at Burger et Cassolette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you very much Mark


Hope to see you

by

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I found this restaurant on TripAdvisor, it was recommended and I was not disappointed. The beef bourguignon is a house speciality and a great choice.

Thank robkU5522FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lagaxe, Propriétaire at Burger et Cassolette, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Hello

Thank you very much for your recomandation

Hope see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Ok, so you pull up in a grotty retail park and we sat outside at the restaurant with a view of, well, aircon units and a bank which leads up to a main road....but they were simply the best ever burgers! the staff, particularly the chap who seemed to be the manager, who did his best to speak English, were excellent. Decent prices and my two teenage boys who are burger fans, loved it. No tourists other than us, just full of French locals, which is always a good sign.

Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lagaxe, Propriétaire at Burger et Cassolette, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

hello James

Thank you very much for you contribution, i 'm better to speak than to write English, sorry !!!

i hope to see you for your next hollidays

by

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger et Cassolette also viewed

 

Been to Burger et Cassolette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing