We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 325
USD 317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 411/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 91
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Budget Nimes Centre Gare(Nimes)(Great Value!)
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 124
USD 112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 131
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
USD 119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 94
USD 87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 166
USD 162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
38
100
43
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
100
43
20
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Our bedroom was on the ground floor with a door leading directly on to the street which we were not very comfortable with. Nowhere to sit apart from bar. A good distance from the quay where most of the restaurants are located.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Citotel Hotels
Thank 231shevaunm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

We had made a reservation for this hotel almost a month before and when we arrived we were informed that we would have to change our room the second night of our stay. When the next morning we saw the owner she claimed that it was booking's fault and not hers. Finally we went to the other room where the sink was clogged. We mentioned it but nothing happened. At least we were waiting for an offer but again nothing happened. The only person worth mention it was the lady at the breakfast!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ALMELANNIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2016

The hotels ok , our room was nice but the curtains were not able to close like you'd expect and with a block of apartments opposit a little exposed to say the least, the electric switches and a socket was very lose and you could of got a shock if you wasn't carefull which didn't impress the misses as she's an electrician for the ssc.
The towns very nice but probly best to go and visit next year as the whole of the centre is just a building site as there improving the whole of the centre at once,
The worst thing was the amount of dog mess everywhere , I can't remember visiting anywhere with as much dog mess as there is there , the French can't have a fine system or promote a doggy bag system or they got a stray dog problem or something... A bit of a spoil for what is a nice place I'm sure

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anthonyslisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night. And wouldn't stay longer.
Staff is nice and helpful, but generally it was not comfortable night. If it was not so late, we wouldn't have stayed there.
No conditioner in the room, if you open your window, it faces patio (so, if somebody is there, they are almost in your room!)
Door in the toilet doesn't close properly! There is a big gap between door and floor! So, if you are not alone, you will note feel privacy...
Shower... Shower was sticked with plaster! Forgot to take a picture... Everybody would lough!
Corridors stink.
Design - you would like it in early 80-s!
It is NO WAY 3 stars hotel!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Galina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Booked a week here based on other reviews and could only stick it for a couple of nights before we left to stay elsewhere (the Imperator- much better). The area was dodgy - I admit we only saw one prostitute nearby but even so.... The rooms are tiny and the bathrooms(or shower rooms as there was no bath) were minute and in essentially a partition from the room - very thin walls! The bed was like a hammock - it fell into a hole in the middle. We didn't bother with breakfast as the cereal sat out day and night in a non-airtight container and everything else looked as it had been around for a while. Wifi was hopeless - had to log in every few minutes. Pay a bit more and stay somewhere else.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jackychina2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews