We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and spacious 2 person apartment in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nimes, Gard, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
L B
Newmarket
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Well equipped and spacious 2 person apartment in great location”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We enjoyed our 4 day stay here. Antoine the owner is a lovely guy. The apartment has everything you need in the kitchen and it’s airy and bright. We were grateful for the use of the dvds and player on a couple of rainy evenings. You need to rent the parking space too if you have a car as there isn’t much on-street locally

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morrso
Agnes Water
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice little apartment”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

In a great location, walking distance to all the sites. Grocery a couple blocks away. The apartment was nicely fitted out and has everything you need. Antoine kindly arranged for a private parking space nearby, as you can no longer park on the street. Steps up to the apartment are a bit narrow with luggage, but manageable. Bedroom is upstairs in a loft space with steeply pitched ceiling on one side of the bed, but spacious enough and comfortable. Quiet neighbourhood. Good value overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lockscros...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loft appartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Nimes. Our host Antoine was very helpful. The appartment is well equipped and very clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
558jill
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Quaint”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was very well equipped with lots of extras in the kitchen. It is also in easy walking distance to the town centre and wonderful historical locations.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thanks a lot for your visit! It way a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Merci à Antonio et toute sa famille pour leur visite! des hôtes parfaits, vraiment très sympa! Avec eux les échanges étaient très agréables et ils ont laissé l'appartement dans un parfait état! Je les recommande pour toutes vos réservations et ils seront toujours les bienvenus chez nous!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing