We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
42
87
48
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
87
48
17
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We were here for a stopover during a long journey and access to the city was less important than the free car parking. Our room was clean but, even by budget hotel standards, uncomfortably small. For one person it would be fine but for two, plus small dog, it was decidedly congested. Breakfast was very basic, but adequate. I don't think we shall return.

Room tip: From other reviews it would appear that some rooms are larger than others.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FREDERIC G, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We are sorry that your stay at our hotel disappointed you. We advise you to test our superior rooms which will be better adapted to your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is handy to tollway and among several hotels in the area. Some distance from the town centre but on the night we were there a free bus service was offered because of the Feria Festival(that's another story what a PARTY) the hotel itself was very good, clean and comfortable , tea/ coffee wifi good free secure parking breakfast offered at a cost but the standout of this property was the excellent attention and advise from Simone at reception who went out of her way to assist us with what to do in Nimes and wth the rest of our trip ,her English was great and as it turned out her advise was spot on Saint Marcellin was great Simone. Can recommend this hotel to Aussie travellers at a reasonable price

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clyde44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Hotel rooms were good and water had good pressure for shower. Hotel has a buffet breakfast, for dinner options you would have to visit hotel restaurants nearby or McDonalds. The number 7 bus into town is cheap at 1.50 Euro and the bus stop is only a 2 minute walk away. Unfortunately the last bus back from town is at 8 in the evening, otherwise it is a about a 12 Euro taxi ride.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodman100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Nice hotel, good deal for price, located nearby McDonalds and other restaurants and hotels.

Rooms are big, beds are comfortable, well endowed rooms, big bathroom.
Open bar with drinks but no food at some hours

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuanSebastianReina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Responsable réception at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to see you again. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

It's a good deal: good price, good and clean room, free parking, 10 minutes of walk to the centre of Nimes. It's strange to wait for more from this place.
Don't hesitate to choose it. By the way it's situated in the sort of hotel's hub, and if you dislike this one, you can easely choose another one.

Room tip: Prefer non-parking view rooms (because of morning noise)
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evgeny_Maltsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Responsable réception at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Thanks for your comments. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews