We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
1
4
11
14
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
4
11
14
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We stayed at the Concorde hotel one night. The location is perfect: directly in the city centre. The staff is very nice. Unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable (queen-size bed) and we couldn't sleep well. There is not air conditioning, moreover.
I would suggest this hotel only for a night.
Since it's in the city centre, cars must be parked in the streets, very near the centre, but after 7 p.m. city parking is free.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2014

This hotel seems to get a bad rap all the time. I dont why as I have stayed here many times. Its a budget hotel everybody! The manager speaks many languages and is a great host. The rooms are perfectly adequate.
So please give this place a break!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
Thank Benji C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

could be here all day writing about hot terrible this hotel is but i actually couldnt waste my time.
basically everything about this hotel is bad
shower doesnt have a door
i could sleep through a war and in this hotel i couldn't sleep. sounded like the people were in our room... fighting bashing slapping hitting baby crying - the noise shuttered through my body it was sooo loud..
the bed has stuffed up my back. it feels like you are sleeping on springs with mattress. couldn't move the next morning.
the place stinks of bad sewage systems. or cigarettes..
the place is sooooooooo disgusting. no toilet paper. blood in the toilet ???? what the hell??
room is sooo small you cant even put your bags down and open them
theres no one at reception you have to call and mission for someone to talk to
when you do finally see someone he doesn't know how to speak a word of english
this place should be closed down seriously..
DO NOT STAY HERE

Room Tip: your tip would to not stay in this hotel
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tasha27Napoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013 via mobile

We arrived late at night and the door was locked. After waiting 10 minutes of knocking on all doors and windows, the night watch let us in. He was very confused and it seemed like he spoke neither French or English. Our room was TINY and the showers are in the room - no shower curtain and no hot water. The staff in general were okay - the woman who was there in the morning was very rude and wouldn't help us with anything. Everybody else was okay. Location is perfect and the hotel is in walking distance to almost everything. None the less, I will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annadk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013 via mobile

While this hotel is extremely well located, it is important to keep in mind that it is a budget hotel when considering your stay. We were located in room #5, and had a relatively small room, with an attached shower and sink (in the same room). We had shared toilet facilities which were basically a hole in the wall off the staircase that had been retrofitted with a toilet.
The host would probably be a big draw card. He is extremely friendly, helpful and always aiming to welcome, please and inform his customers. He is extremely well spoken in English, and presumably his French is no less flawless too.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Apostcardfromus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews