We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location in Collioure”
other travellers have booked this property
Building Exterior with Local Stone and Well Maintained Local Vegetation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building Exterior with Local Stone and Well Maintained Local Vegetation
Apartment Living Room Apartment Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Building Exterior with Local Stone and Well Maintained Local Vegetation
Apartment Living Room
Apartment Dining Area
Apartment Bedroom, with High Quality King Size Bed
Enjoy breakfast on the Loggia
Apartment Kitchen
Newly remodeled bathroom
Rainforest shower and washer/dryer
Residence Tennis Court: Game. Set. Match!
Residence Swimming Pools
Just a two minute walk from this beach!
Apartment Neighborhood
Fishermen's Chapel
An easy hike to the historic Windmill
Old Town Collioure
Collioure Sanche on Good Friday
Bull fight in nearby Ceret
Relax after a day of sightseeing
Cathar Castle
St Vincent Festival in Collioure
Collioure Bay - A slice of paradise
What a view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Collioure, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sandra B
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great location in Collioure”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic stay at this very nice apartment in Collioure. Compact but had everything we needed for a great holiday, Best part was the access to beach and town centre, great choice of Restaurants all within walking distance. Having driven across Northern Spain into France it was nice to park the car within this gated complex and walk everywhere. We even used the Euro bus which stopped a short walk from the apartment, Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind words. And we are most happy to know that you enjoyed your time in our apartment! We strive to make you comfortable, relaxed, and feel like you are at 'home' on your holiday. We would love to host you again when your travels return you to Collioure. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin O
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This is a wonderful little apartment in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

From the start this is an excellent property when you are welcomed by Mdme Azulay. She is a lovely lady who showed us round and promised us lovely weather. The apartment is well equipped and in a perfect location for visiting Collioure, only a couple of minutes walk from the beach. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this peaceful apartment building. We are just about to email the owners for another visit next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Very pleased to know you enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to hosting you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
len_leen
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Our Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked an extended stay with Kristina in her Collioure apartment. She was so easy to work with and very friendly; she seems like a friend even though we've never met. This was our second time in Collioure but our first staying in this complex. We found the area perfect in that we were less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, but far enough away as to not have festival noise. The pool was a bonus on warm afternoons. The flat was small, but perfect for the 2 of us. The bed was very comfortable, large, and great closet space. The bathroom was good size, shower nice, and had a clothes washer which was very useful for our stay. The living area was great; large dining table, nice couch, but we truly lived on the terrace. The terrace had a table and chairs, was private, and was where we ate most of our meals. The kitchen is small, but had everything we needed. I cooked most meals (we ate at the flat 90% of the time), and although tight, I had enough space to make our meals there. We even had dinner guests occasionally; some pre-planning needed but no issues. All in all, a great place to stay and enjoy all Collioure has to offer. The apartment truly felt like our home; I would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: none.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. And we are sincerely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! Your last sentence sums up our hope and efforts: "The apartment truly felt like our home; ..." That is what makes us so pleased. You are most welcome to stay with us anytime! Best regards, Kristina & Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to make our guests feel at home while they stay in our apartment, and strive to make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as we can. You are always welcome to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sashamom
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A lovely flat in a magical place,”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our week in this apartment. It is quite small, but it worked perfectly for our needs. The terrace off the lounge and kitchen was our favorite place to hang out when we were at the apartment, although we spent most of our time either exploring Collioure or the surrounding area. Collioure itself contains many historical sights, all worth visiting, such as the Chateau and cathedral, the Modern Art Museum and the windmill. Strolling through the town, finding all of the places painted by the Impressionists who lived there in the early 1900's, was a wonderful way to spend a day. There is great shopping, excellent restaurants (do try the Templiers), and beautiful beaches. Everything actually looks BETTER than the pictures!
We didn't take advantage of the pools or the beaches as both the air the water were too cold, but we did do much walking and exploring in the town. We also visited Ceret for their Saturday market, and toured the modern art museum, which had very limited access but we did see the brilliant collection of Picasso ceramics. We took a day trip to Figureres across the Spanish border to visit the Salvador Dali Museum. It is well worth the trip to see this amazing building and collection.
Although the surrounding area is beautiful, we found ourselves spending most of our time in Collioure itself, climbing the steep streets, enjoying a great lunch, doing more walking, and returning home for a simple bread, wine, cheese, and salad supper. The kitchen is extremely small, so preparing a full meal could be a challenge, but the terrace was a great place to eat a simple meal.
Mme Azulay was charming and gave us a good orientation to the property. I highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the parking, the terrace.
Liked least: Lack of an elevator. Also, previous tenants obviously were ignoring the "clean up after yourselves" rule.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you for your detailed and enthusiastic review of our apartment and Collioure. The village and surrounding area are truly beautiful. We strive to make our guests comfortable and feeling as if they are at home while staying in our apartment. The kitchen is common to european apartments: very efficient. We keep the kitchen well equipped to explore your culinary adventures. Bon appetit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing