We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Collioure, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
hopkinsto...
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
338 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed at Collioure in the catalan region of France. I could not recommend this area enough it is picture postcard perfect. The apartment was amazing, looking out over the bay and had everything you could possibly require for a wonderful stay. If you are looking for beautiful scenery, a wonderful selection of places to eat and some really good shopping combined with a fabulous apartment you would not get any better than this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
thank you Jan

Your enthusiasm is communicative and you talk about Collioure better than us!
Hoping to welcome you again
cordially,

Ghislaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali W
Loubes-Bernac, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“View over the bay”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

For one or two people this is a lovely studio apartment, directly across the bay from the church. It is within an easy walk of the town and the restaurants and my mother and I ate at le Jardin de Collioure and L'Amphitryon - both excellent fish/seafood restaurants. The owner of the studio is tres sympa and made sure we had all we needed for our stay. There is a bunk bed and a double bed that pulls out from the wall in the sitting room. Great for us, but a family of 4 would be cramped. There is parking (well worth having), a pool (too cold in early May) and a sun terrace. Although no dishwasher or washing machine in the studio, there is a laundry room across the hall - we didn't need it. I would certainly use it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Labas B
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation7...
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascale M
Lyon, France
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing