We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service!!!”
Review of Al Bacio

Al Bacio
Ranked #2,021 of 19,409 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 9 - USD 36
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Description: Italian restaurant and Pizza, homemade pasta and pizza, fresh products from Italy.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We literally walked into this place right after an Eiffel Tower tour just looking for something to eat. Seemed like a hole in the wall.....but wow, exceeded our expectations. Right away service was amazing - taken right to a table. We ordered the Pizza Calabrese and I can say it was incredible. I wish I could buy a bottle of the sauce they used....such a great memory for us , and on Christmas Day. Would come here again for sure.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FishBone098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2017

Friendly and kind staff. Tasty meal, fast service.
Good price and situated, close to the Eiffer Tower.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kitti-Zoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Hands down the best Italian we have had, and the service was impeccable. Strolling down here after some photos at the Eiffel Tower it was truly a night to remember

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank jusjaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

My partner and I went to see the Eiffel Tower on the last day of our trip to Paris, we were in Disneyland for the first three days so wanted some proper food!

We stumbled across AL Barcio and are so happy we did.

The service was amazing, recommending dishes that we might like.

Foodcame out very quickly, but last of all it tasted amazing! I couldn’t recommend it more.

If we were to return to Paris, we know where we would be going for our dinner!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank simmondsb94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Great food and very friendly service. The manager and staff could not do enough to ensure we had an excellent evening. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stugillespie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Bacio also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Al Bacio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing