We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paris stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Kitchen full equipped
Entrance
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Stairs
Hallways
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
chris s
1 review
“Paris stay”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great apartment, very friendly, responsive and helpful hosts.

Apartment was spotless and welcoming. Small details were a great plus and made us feel at home (e.g. stocked fruit bowl, coffee in cupboard, guides to local resources/sites etc.)

Apartment was in a great area - ideal location from which to visit Paris and near restaurants, stores, bakeries, metro stations and train stations.

At times, being near train tracks made it a little noisy.

Overall I highly recommend this rental and would come back in a heartbeat

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidgree...
Bellevue, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment is as attractive as appears on letting site”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A real gem! Lived up to high expectations, so many places advertised as luxurious etc are a big disappointment in reality but not this place. Nicholas was on hand to show us the ropes & was a wealth of knowledge & information, also easy to reach to answer subsequent questions. Very attractive apartment is clean, comfortable & we'll provisioned, located in solid noise free building, 1 min walk from Europe metro station. Hoping it's available again next time we're in Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pjkearney...
Olathe, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Paris Flat”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Nicolas' flat in Paris. The flat was perfect for our family of 6 including 4 teenagers. There was plenty of room for all of us and it was very comfortable. The flat was extremely well maintained with very nice furnishings. Additionally, the location was great for our stay in Paris. It was very close to two metro stations and also the St. Lazare train station, which was convenient for our day trips to Versailles and Giverny. The flat was also convenient to a number of excellent bakeries and restaurants with a great grocery store right across the street. Additionally, Nicolas was very helpful throughout our stay and pre-trip communication with him was very easy. We would definitely plan to stay here again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A
Venice, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This beautiful apartment had plenty of room for our multi-generational family.”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful Parisian apartment was the exact experience we were looking for in our Paris visit. Nicolas and his mother were excellent hosts and the apartment had everything we needed. The location was handy for travel on subway, very good restaurants were close by and grocery shopping was across the street.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belle8620
Woodland Park, New Jersey
1 review
“Love Nicholas and his mother”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment. Beautifully decorated and immaculate. Nicholas was very helpful and has even put a booklet together with recommendations and helpful hint. We had breakfast prepared and served you his mother with homemade croissants and freshly squeezed orange juice. The only negative was that we were 4 women with one bathroom. The toilet and shower are two separate rooms but it really is only one bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing