We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Paris Option for Family/Friends”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room - Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room - Dining Room
Living Room - Dining Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living Room - Dining Room
Living Room - Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room - Dining Room
The Building
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom - Laundry
Bathroom - Laundry
Bathroom - Laundry
Half Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Scott W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Paris Option for Family/Friends”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for three days. Couldn't have been simpler. The owner was very responsive the whole way along.
Location Is so convenient to CDG connector train to Gare du Nord, which makes this nice if just flying in from overseas.
The Apt has a private entrance which is a nice and uncommon bonus. The street it is on is pretty quiet and convenient to a small grocery, great fresh veg and fruit shop and boulongerie. Plenty of small places to eat all around and of various ethnic styles. All of these are within 2 - 5 min walk. And two Metro stations with key Lines 5 or 7 depending on which station) are within a 5 or 8 minute walk.
We loved the little patio off one of the bedrooms which adds a private (though shared) courtyard to enjoy a meal or drinking if weather permits.
Apt was very clean and all functioned well. Owner met us and walked us through everything. We would love to rent again. We were 5 adults and an toddler and it worked. Ideal for fam since one bedroom has bunks. Kitchen is a studio kitchen so don't plan on any heavy cooking but worked great for breakfasts and quickie meals, picnic prep etc.
Check it out and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caris247
Puyallup, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quaint, Nicely located Flat.”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 nights in March, there were 4 of us ladies. We enjoyed the restaurants, Bakery and Grocery nearby. We booked thinking there would be good sleeping accommodations for the 4 of us, 1 queen, 2 twins and a couch. The problem was, the top bunk bed really is not for an adult, so two had to sleep on the couches. The one Chaise lounge was broken and would not lie flat, so it wasn't comfortable, and the other which clicked open, was fine as long as you didn't try to sleep in the middle, which had a very hard bar. We made do.
The kitchen was fine, and the big shower room was nice, although awfully dark. I had room for 2 to get ready at once, but we ended up bringing a lamp in to be able to see properly. Replacing the lights would help out here a lot! Some new towels would go a long way too.
It was a little far into town, but we did like the area. The weather was nice enough to sit out in the courtyard with a glass of wine, and that was quite lovely. A couple of us were creeped out by the big hole in the wall of the only toilet (very small room, big hole!) but it wasn't a huge deal. We did think we saw a mouse run under the shelves in the living room - although we didn't see any other signs of mice.
All in all it worked out okay, but it was our least favorite of the 3 places we used on our trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tina j
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment location is great. There are plenty of places to eat and the metro is close by. Mohammad was very helpful and even let us check in late since our travel plans were delayed by several hours. My only issue with the apartment was that it is listed as two bedroom/two bath when in reality it is only one bathroom. Since the metro is close by you hear and feel the trains. After the first morning the metro sounds didn't really bother us much. Overall our stay was good and the apartment worked well for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing