We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of AlKaram

AlKaram
Ranked #73 of 18,720 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 20 - USD 37
Cuisines: Lebanese
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Verry good food , nice atmosphere , abordable price , sure we will visit again best falafel in the world
Thank you very much ,

Thank Maksoud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear M Maksoud I hope to see you again very soon André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

We had a really nice evening at AlKaram and enjoyed it very much. We had the classic menu and all dishes were fantastic. Also the wine was good. The service was excellent, very friendly staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Markus X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Markus
Thank you very much for your lovely review , it's a pleasure to see you another time .
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

We (3 ladies) could highly recommend this restaurant. The service was excellent. The waitress explained all ingredients of the mezze dishes. 2 of us had not eaten Libanese before. We shared the "discovery menu" between 2 and had the Kebbe extra. Everything was freshly prepared and delicious. When we finished the dessert, the waitress brought us an extra plate of little delicacies (baclava, coconut and pistachio sweets). With a bottle of red wine and extra coffees we ended up with a bill of roughly € 90 which we found very good value for money. The restaurant is very close to Convention metro station. Please reserve a table since the restaurant was full (Wednesday evening).

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kornelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Kornelia , thank you very much for your lovely review and for your excellent raiting , i hope to see you again soon .
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Tasty food and lovely environment. I liked the service and the staff.
The deserts are very tasty, would love to try them again!

Thank ElinaHmeidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Elina! Thank you very much for your lovely review and for your excellent rating, I hope to see you soon.
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We had late dinner there after arriving to Paris from Norway. One of the few restaurants that was open AlKaram, Very good food and friendly people. Thank you for a good experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Halden2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André A, Propriétaire at AlKaram, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Halden ,thank you very much for your kindness ,it's a pleasure to see you again .
André Antoun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AlKaram also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
 

Been to AlKaram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing