We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
1 Bedroom 160x200cm King size bed TV Lcd Dressing Duck feather pillows
Living room. Turning 180° 42' LED TV. 240 ch & cable. Lights by remote. Harmann Kardon speakers
Living room
Main room
Enjoy cooking pleasure in a perfect  fully-equipped am kitchen with all accessories you may need.
Lunch & Dining space. Console table converted into a 4 pax dining table. New chairs to be coming
Cosy place to daydream....
Contemporay designed bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Bedroom. 160x200cm King size bed. LCD TV 26'
Paris suite Dreams provides sweetly perfumed towels and flannels.
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
Enjoy a modern furnished shower room with Large shower.  -Hair dryer  -Towel heater
TV in living room position;
TV in Kitchen & Bar position
Now the only thing you have to do is... asking for the keys !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Vicki P
sydney
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location, close to transport. Huge array of eateries close buy. Apartment clean and tidy. Only draw back was climbing three flights of stairs with your suitcase.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry Jam...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paris Suite Dreams”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Great apartment. Cozy and intimate yet well appointed with everything you need for a comfortable stay. And the location couldn't have been better. Never had to take the metro. Could walk absolutely everywhere. And the surrounding neighbourhood is a foodie's delight. Ludmila was accomodating and responsive to all my questions. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradley S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment in a wonderful location!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

First and foremost the location is absolutely perfect for a visit to Paris. You can easily get anywhere within the city in no time from this central location. The apartment itself was perfect to relax in after a long day of sightseeing. The owner, Ludmila, was extremely prompt, nice, great to deal with before, during, and after our trip. Next time we come to Paris, we will certainly be staying here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janoatast...
Totnes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful weekend in Paris and staying at Paris Suite Dreams appartment was the perfect choice. We couldn't have asked for a better location, right in the middle of everything. The appartment was beautifully decorated, warm and cosy. Ludmila was great and so, so helpful. We would definitely choose to stay here again, we're actually planning a return visit very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CINDEE N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location and a Very Nice Apartment in Paris!”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is "AMAZING", centrally located and so close to the train station (at the end of the street), the Louvre, Notre Dame, Le Marais and more!

The apartment is EXACTLY like the pictures presented and Ludmilla couldn't have been a more gracious host! If you are contemplating a place to stay in Paris, think no more and do book this apartment! Check-In and Check-Out was super easy and Ludmilla provided tips on things to see nearby during Check-In. One street over (to the north) is full of nice cafes, restaurants and shops. Walk to the other side of the train station (east) from the apartment and you will find a great nightlife with friendly pubs and cafes.

To get around we utilized the Big Bus Paris Hop-On and Hop-Off Tour Bus (best one for sure) 2 day tickets which we purchased online and the nearest stop is in front of the Louvre (minutes away by foot) to travel to the Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysee, Moulin Rouge and other areas of the city when we didn't feel like walking.

We will definitely be back again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing