We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Please GO!!”
Review of Laduree

Laduree
Get food delivered
Ranked #19 of 438 Bakeries in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: 6th Arr. - Luxembourg
Reviewed 24 August 2023

Visiting this beautiful shop was one of the highlights in my amazing trip to Paris. The waiters were formal, but not uptight. Impeccably dressed, they fit in perfectly with the almost fairy tale beauty of the decor. I had the delectably lemon tart, and this delicious coffee drink, that came with whip cream. PLEASE GO! You'll have the best time, promise.

Date of visit: September 2022
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SoHar128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 3,394 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2023

The shop is a lot more than Macarons, but man are they fantastic. We had tea and pastries there, which was outstanding. We both got a small box of Macarons to take with us. Staff was nice and experience over all was great.

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TonyT1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2023 via mobile

I normally don’t prefer to get dessert especially the sweet ones. But once tasting macaron from the shop, I can tell you this is the best macaron ever I ever tried.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank Trail51421684522
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2023 via mobile

A morning visit for breakfast. The atmosphere was very romantic with an old fashioned Parisienne air, and the croissants were superb. Though a bit touristic, as it was expected.

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank eliamod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2023

Do not order from this company online I had places an order with this company. The company canceled the order on the day it was going to get shipped. I tried contacting customer service and all they did was try get me to buy from them again.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank richardbK8031ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Laduree also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Laduree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.